Reviews OLA Cocina del Mar

Excellent
5.2/6
57 Reviews
OLA Cocina del Mar Singapore image 1
OLA Cocina del Mar Singapore image 2
OLA Cocina del Mar Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

57 OLA Cocina del Mar Reviews

Read reviews about OLA Cocina del Mar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at OLA Cocina del Mar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about OLA Cocina del Mar.

Excellent
5.2/6
57 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Jean L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great ambience, great food, great service :) It is our first visit and will not be the last. We have different opinions on the food but overall everyone had a great time at Ola.

"Great"
5/6
Raymond T.2 months ago · 84 reviews

Lunch with a client. This is a great place for a business lunch. Service is excellent and the food is great too. Pricing is a little high but I have never left Ola unhappy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason L.10 months ago · 1 review

food was excellent and the service was as well. atmosphere was relax and soothing with the light Spanish music playing in the background. Overall had a wonderful time

"Excellent"
6/6
VINCENT T.2 years ago · 1 review

The Peruvian menu was superb. The chefs are very young and passionate about their food. Unlike places where standards fluctuate, Ola ensures consistency. I strongly recommend their lamb!

"Great"
5/6
Raymond T.3 months ago · 84 reviews

Great food and great service all round. Wouldn't mind some changes to the menu from time to time though. Great place for a business lunch though it can get quite noisy at times.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue Lyn G.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was good! We had a great meal and enjoyed our evening there. Service was attentive. Both tapas and paella were yummy. Churros was so-so though

"Great"
5/6
Raymond T.6 months ago · 84 reviews

Business lunch. Not crowded. Food was very good. Enjoyed all the tapas and the pork as well. Service was great and efficient. Not the cheapest place but great for business lunches.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marketa D.2 years ago · 1 review

Superb food, great atmosphere. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience there. At the end, the Chef came to greet his guests. It made us feel special.

"Great"
5/6
Jiali H.a month ago · 8 reviews

really good food, needed to raise my voice a little to talk to my partner, casual dining place. seating at the bar was good, we enjoyed watching them prepare food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jovan L.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent! Food was incredible. Owner/main chef on site and very professional. Staff very professional. You must try the Gambas and calamari dishes. Excellent excellent!! !