Reviews La Bussola

QueenstownItalian, European$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
40 Reviews
La Bussola Singapore image 1
La Bussola Singapore image 2
La Bussola Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 La Bussola Reviews

Read reviews about La Bussola here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Bussola. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Bussola.

Wonderful
5.5/6
40 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Irene T.6 months ago · 1 review

Nice ambience, great service and reasonable pricing. Will definitely be back. Ꭲʰᵃⁿᵏˢ ϋ La Bussola.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zen T.4 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, sincerely cooked by Chef. Chef actually walked out of kitchen to recommend food for us. All dishes were delicious. My family of 5 thoroughly enjoyed the cosy experience.

"Great"
5/6
Wannie M.5 months ago · 5 reviews

Casual. The server is attentive. However we were put outside because of the private event going on. Inside (with the air-conditioner). Food is good but on the pricey side I felt. Still, I would return

"Excellent"
6/6
Boon Leng G.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice Italian vegeterian food with excellent ambient. Service is good and chef prepare food with innovation. Food with options for no garlic and onion, catered for Buddhist vegeterian.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gaiatri V.7 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful ambience, food and service. Felt like home! Excellent selection of vegetarian dishes. Dessert (budino and chocolate cake) was delicious. Highly recommend and will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
MengYang F.6 months ago · 1 review

good food . attentive service . serving staff even helped wheelchair guest up/down the flight of steps to/from restaurant . ambience of restaurant is perfect .

"Great"
5/6
Junko F.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Good service by friendly staff from reservation of my table all the way to bill payment. Vegetarian foods and wine are nice too! Table outside is also cosy. I really enjoyed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charles C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent small bites with a full menu too Cosy place love the atmosphere Try the happy hour specials Good range of wines at reasonable prices

"Excellent"
6/6
Stella A.3 months ago · 1 review

Food & service was great. Price is consider reasonable. Environment and atmosphere is great especially for special occasion or family gathering. Will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joseph O.6 months ago · 1 review

Sunday late lunch. Great service, great food! Vegetable, bread and cheese board / platter was a delight. Freshly made. Service was attentive but not intrusive.