Reviews Fullhouse Signature

River ValleyAsian$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
17 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Jing Long Seafood Restaurant

Bedok
4.9/6277
Jing Long Seafood Restaurant

Dancing Fish Signature

Orchard
5.2/673
Dancing Fish Signature

17 Fullhouse Signature Reviews

Read reviews about Fullhouse Signature here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fullhouse Signature. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fullhouse Signature.

Very Good
4.4/6
17 Reviews
Food:Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Zhang R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

I reserved a table for 10 to celebrate my husband's 30th birthday over din. Service was awesome, fullhouse allowed me to leave my cake and gift at the restaurant first in the afternoon. Waitresses were quick to serve and food was so good. What's better was there's 1-1 for all pasta and main courses. After the dinner waitress even helped to bring in the cake with the candles lighted and even played the birthday song. It was lovely. Thank you fullhouse! Will definitely return:)

"Excellent"
6/6
adrian n.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Very Friendly and helpful Staff. Food is great and comfortable feeling

"Excellent"
6/6
Li Chin T.2 years ago · 1 review

Not the first time I've been to the place. Very nice ambience with good tasting drinks.. food was terrific. Taking pictures there is a no fuss issue for the staff there. Staff attitude was friendly and warm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashlyn O.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The staff there are really friendly to me and my boyfriend and we really love the ambience there. Will be going back soon =)

"Great"
5/6
Geok Kee S.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant has an ambience of elegance and yet as if you are at home. song selection was romantic and nostalgic in keeping with the atmosphere of the restaurant.The Piri chicken was lovely but the lamb shank was not tender enough and there was still a smell of lamb. Also not enough of the sauce that goes with it. The featured cold drink (with lemon) was beautifully presented and was a great thirst quencher. Overall my friend and I are very pleased with Fullhouse Signature and we are planning to bring friends there. Thank you.

"Great"
5/6
Fiona C.2 years ago · 1 review

The service is excellent and the food is good. However, a bit disappointed as we went there quite early and all the dishes related to fish had sold out. Usually, there are more customers on Saturday, they should has prepared more for Saturday. We like the atmosphere, quite relax. Thanks.

"Good"
4/6
Nesy K.2 years ago · 1 review

The theme restaurant is well decorated. Price wise, it's overpriced for the food quality. Scallop aglio olio ($22) was not bad. The steak ($39) was almost well done thou the order was medium doneness. The sauce that came along was too bland and watery as well.

"Great"
5/6
Gan H.2 years ago · 1 review

Is a nice restaurant, because have nice environment, the service is excellent and the food is good but a bit more expensive. I like the atmosphere, quite relax. Thanks.

"Great"
5/6
Jamie k.2 years ago · 1 review

very good services, environment. staff very kind to offers us the 1for1 promotion. food is nice and big portion, very worth it. birthday dinner is very fun.

"Great"
5/6
Alan C.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice theme design, we love the environment. Feel comfortable and good services, we had taken a lot of photo in the restaurant with the nice theme.