Reviews Fragrant Garden

SerangoonFujian, Asian, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
240 Reviews
Fragrant Garden Singapore image 1
Fragrant Garden Singapore image 2
Fragrant Garden Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

240 Fragrant Garden Reviews

Read reviews about Fragrant Garden here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fragrant Garden. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fragrant Garden.

Excellent
4.9/6
240 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Okay"
3/6
Jingyi L.5 months ago · 2 reviews

food was great except for the chilli crab which is pricy and not up to standard. oyster egg, orh nee was awesome. A nice place to come for normal tze char stuff.

"Okay"
3/6
Faith Yanrong T.6 months ago · 3 reviews

They got two of our orders wrong! Quite disappointed in the orlua. It was soggy and too salty. Two of the better dishes were the sweet and sour ribs and hei cho.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas L.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Great authentic Teochew cuisine. parents will definitely love it Great for gathering and satisfying your belly!

"Great"
5/6
Bianca F.10 months ago · 9 reviews

Food prices abit on the high end but it was tasty. The oyster omelette and braised duck was decent.

"Great"
5/6
Dillon K.6 months ago · 5 reviews

Authentic Teochew cuisine. Reasonable prices. Good for family gathering. Orh ni is unique. Better go without the fried shallots.

"Great"
5/6
Jun Feng L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful as usual. Nice place for family meals. Not so nice ambience, but still comfortable with the aircon

"Great"
5/6
Sarah T.2 months ago · 3 reviews

awesome traditional teochew food. casual n nostalgic feel. went on fri evening n waiting time was reasonably fast.

"Terrible"
1/6
Jasmine T.a year ago · 1 review

My family and i visited a few time and were pretty satisfied but this visit was very disappointing. We ordered Chicken with onion n ginger which was overcooked. The spinach with 3 eggs was tasteless, pork jelly was hard, oyster omelette tasted kind of funny which I can't described. The mixed rolls, fried kwayteow, cold crab were ok. I asked the staff if the kitchen crews were changed but she said nope so I guess in was unlucky today. Will have to reconsider whether will wr patronise again.

"Good"
4/6
Lim C.7 months ago · 1 review

The pomfret soup was too salty. Fish is fresh and nice but price wise for this dish is on a higher side.

"Okay"
3/6
Su Qi L.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was acceptable but service was terrible. Slow and bad customer service. Not a pleasant experience throughout. Will think twice before going there again. Leaves much to be desired.