Reviews Fragrant Garden

SerangoonFujian, Asian, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
252 Reviews
Fragrant Garden Singapore image 1
Fragrant Garden Singapore image 2
Fragrant Garden Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

252 Fragrant Garden Reviews

Read reviews about Fragrant Garden here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fragrant Garden. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fragrant Garden.

Excellent
4.9/6
252 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Good"
4/6
Sibyl L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Overall good food just on a saltier side than usual. The recommended dishes wil be the pomfret clay pot soup and flaming pork. The orh Nee dessert is good too.

"Good"
4/6
Joshua H.4 months ago · 1 review

Went for dinner. Food is decent. Heavy on the MSG. The liver roll and prawn roll was good. Good wok Hei on the vegetables. Would skip the fish mall soup.

"Good"
4/6
zee s.a year ago · 2 reviews

went during the CNY period. Overall food was good. Service average. Was not told during reservation about 15% CNY surcharge on total bill until we arrived and place our orders.

"Good"
4/6
Valerie Ann N.9 months ago · 5 reviews

Waited quite sometime for food as restaurant was crowded. Some orders were mixed up. Food tasted good as usual. Wanted the fish head but they ran out of it.

"Good"
4/6
Vincent L.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Went on a Sat night. Authentic hokkien food. Dinner tabkes are in the shopping centre lobby. Service has improved. Signature dishes are all ok. Chilli crab only so so...

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce T.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Food was really tasty. We ordered so much because we wanted to eat everything. Good place for family dinner.

"Good"
4/6
Jane T.7 months ago · 3 reviews

My second visit to this restaurant. Authentic Teochew food at affordable prices. Yam paste was great! Food served extremely quickly. Recommend it to anyone who loves Teochew food.

"Good"
4/6
Alicia T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was simple and average. Crayfish cost $72 for a plate of 4 which I felt was way too expensive. There are plenty of better food around.

"Good"
4/6
Dolly G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Authentic Teochew cuisine. Steam pomfret is delicious, braised pork belly with buns was yummy too. Sweetness of the orh nee is just nice. Will go again 👍🏻

"Good"
4/6
Steven C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Food is good, service is average. It is a no frill restaurant and one can expect the basic service and crockery wares. Price point is above average.