Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Duxton
Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton
Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton Reviews

Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton

Italian, Pizza, Pasta, Western

Dishes priced aroundSGD 34

Photo of restaurant Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton in Duxton, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton (351)

Read what people think about Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

351 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6180
5120
435
312
22
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Jocelyn A.6 days ago · 1 review

Service staff were really friendly and helpful! Pasta was great as well. Love the homely vibes here.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Mary M.7 days ago · 1 review

This restaurant is so good that we dined there twice during our 5 day holiday. Food was delicious and the service was amazing. We will definitely be back !

New"Excellent"
6/6
LJ T.8 days ago · 2 reviews

Great Service and great food! Wasn't my first time there and won't be my last.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tze wei G.18 days ago · 4 reviews

Brilliant dishes, the mussel starter and squid mushroom pasta were standout! Service was great too, despite it being a very busy night for them.

"Good"
4/6
LIEW Y.19 days ago · 4 reviews

great experience, food portion is huge, value for money. will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Min L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Etna served amazing Italian food. Great service and ambience! Would come back again with friends and family

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina T.a month ago · 1 review

The service in the restaurant was excellence. The pizza was outstnading, will be back again 😉

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Dinera month ago · 0 reviews

One of my favourite restaurants to head to for Italian food. The pastas are delicious and the portions are reasonable

"Very good"
5/6
CS L.a month ago · 7 reviews

Good food. Lovely ambience. Attentive and friendly service. Will definitely dine here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gyula S.a month ago · 4 reviews

Great restaurant that offers a handful of classics (like parmigiana) and nice pasta dishes. A bit overpriced for what it is, but doesn’t disappoint. Great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zi yang P.a month ago · 1 review

Good place with a nice vibe and nice food. will go again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chelsea Y.a month ago · 14 reviews

Love the food here. The carbonara is the best and I’ll go back for it

"Excellent"
6/6
Tommaso F.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing with abundant portions and great quality. Service was great as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Madhu S.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food. Ambiance also so nice. Pizza prepared by the chef was amazing

"Very good"
5/6
Paula M.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely ambience, beautiful food and great service. Would definitely return

"Excellent"
6/6
SY K.2 months ago · 1 review

Delicious crab pasta and pistachio tiramisu. Service was slightly lacking but the food made up for it

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia C.2 months ago · 17 reviews

Food quality always consistently yummy n fresh each visit! Portion size is very generous! Amazing selection of wines with Alessandro very helpful with great recommendations to match our food

"Very good"
5/6
Gareth B.2 months ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed my night at Etna. Authentic Italian restaurant with good food and friendly service in a buzzy place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aryaman B.2 months ago · 31 reviews

One of the best Italian restaurants in Singapore. Food is delicious. Would love to come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Eunice L.2 months ago · 1 review

We got a seat immediately and the food was good. Recommend the grilled octopus

"Excellent"
6/6
Tammy G.2 months ago · 1 review

All the dishes is very good only the tiramisu not really recommended and service staff all are very friendly.

"Good"
4/6
XY P.2 months ago · 14 reviews

Etna pizza was good, burrata too. The mutton based pasta was not bad too. Skip the Trenette al Basilico.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kok Kheng Y.2 months ago · 14 reviews

This is one of our go to place for Italian food 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel L.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Great food and service last night! Etna pizza was the best

"Very good"
5/6
Damien Y.3 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful service by the staffs and my clients fully enjoyed the entire dining experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Silvia B.4 months ago · 2 reviews

I appreciated the food and the vibes. The pizzata is great

"Very good"
5/6
Pamela L.4 months ago · 1 review

Service was splendid. Staff was friendly and was very patient with explaining the daily specials. Also checked in with us on the food midway through our meal. Ordered the baked whole fish and pumpkin pizza which was too much for 2 people.

"Excellent"
6/6
JiaChi J.4 months ago · 1 review

Nice ambience! Lovely and cosy place. Great for gathering and small group celebration. Polite staff and good service! Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryan T.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Staff were very attentive. Really enjoyed my experience there. Will definitely go again.

"Very good"
5/6
Alice F.5 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, great service but very noisy when packed, lots of echo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lester S.5 months ago · 38 reviews

the food tasted great especially the etna pizza! service was excellent as well

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin T.5 months ago · 196 reviews

Good food, good service with good price points, nothing more to ask for!

"Good"
4/6
William W.6 months ago · 14 reviews

A bit fine dining a bit expensive but good food and wide selection of wine

"Good"
4/6
Martin T.7 months ago · 5 reviews

Service was good. Pasta dishes could have more meat or seafood included.

"Very good"
5/6
Yin K.7 months ago · 1 review

Service was very good. The food was beyond our expectations.

"Excellent"
6/6
Supawan I.10 months ago · 19 reviews

Food taste good as authentic Italian restaurant and nice ambience. staff is friendly. recommended for a date or business lunch :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaime Y.a year ago · 3 reviews

friendly staff!! ravioli was the best, so yummy, the 4 cheese pizza was a bit too strong but good to try 🤣 crab linguine was really good too. do not sleep on their salmon with the burrata sorry I don't know the name of the dish but it was amazing I could have 10 plates of those!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rena T.a year ago · 8 reviews

Great pasta and good portions for sharing too. hope to be back soon enough!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alanna K.a year ago · 5 reviews

Food and service were great. Servers were very attentive. Had a great dinner here.

"Very good"
5/6
Alphis T.a year ago · 5 reviews

Good Italian food, nice cosy ambience. Will come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
dennis n.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food. Highly recommend. Service was awesome. They missed out the soup initially. To make up for it, it was on the house!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tan T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Food was great! One of the best pastas we’ve had in SG

"Very good"
5/6
Ahhuei T.a year ago · 11 reviews

The foods are good. Highly recommend their pizza if you are a pizza lover

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael N.a year ago · 18 reviews

Food was incredibly delicious. We had the lobster ravioli and burrata pizza.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zia K.a year ago · 4 reviews

Excellent Italian food and immaculate vibes! Loved the crab linguine and the pistachio desert is a must-try!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikhil R.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service! Would definitely go back. If I had to nitpick it would be that the decor looks a bit dated and can do with an upgrade.

"Very good"
5/6
Yasuki I.a year ago · 65 reviews

The place is located Duxton hill which is very convenient and food is authentic

"Excellent"
6/6
Cass C.a year ago · 9 reviews

One of the best Italian food in Singapore! The service from Alessandro was top notch and definitely one of the best services we received

"Excellent"
6/6
Yolanda L.a year ago · 32 reviews

Food was awesome! Really really good. Service was great too! Will be back here again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy L.a year ago · 3 reviews

awesome food and services! staff was friendly, ambience was nice!

...