Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Duxton
Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton
Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton Reviews

Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton

Italian, Pizza, Pasta, Western

Dishes priced aroundSGD 32

Photo of restaurant Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton in Duxton, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton (316)

Read what people think about Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Etna Italian Restaurant - Duxton and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

316 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6159
5110
431
312
22
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Supawan I.2 months ago · 17 reviews

Food taste good as authentic Italian restaurant and nice ambience. staff is friendly. recommended for a date or business lunch :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaime Y.3 months ago · 3 reviews

friendly staff!! ravioli was the best, so yummy, the 4 cheese pizza was a bit too strong but good to try 🤣 crab linguine was really good too. do not sleep on their salmon with the burrata sorry I don't know the name of the dish but it was amazing I could have 10 plates of those!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rena T.3 months ago · 8 reviews

Great pasta and good portions for sharing too. hope to be back soon enough!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alanna K.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Food and service were great. Servers were very attentive. Had a great dinner here.

"Very good"
5/6
Alphis T.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Good Italian food, nice cosy ambience. Will come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
dennis n.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food. Highly recommend. Service was awesome. They missed out the soup initially. To make up for it, it was on the house!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tan T.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Food was great! One of the best pastas we’ve had in SG

"Very good"
5/6
Ahhuei T.7 months ago · 9 reviews

The foods are good. Highly recommend their pizza if you are a pizza lover

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael N.7 months ago · 18 reviews

Food was incredibly delicious. We had the lobster ravioli and burrata pizza.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nuan Fei K.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Excellent Italian food and immaculate vibes! Loved the crab linguine and the pistachio desert is a must-try!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikhil R.8 months ago · 1 review

Great food and service! Would definitely go back. If I had to nitpick it would be that the decor looks a bit dated and can do with an upgrade.

"Very good"
5/6
Ailin T.8 months ago · 52 reviews

The place is located Duxton hill which is very convenient and food is authentic

"Excellent"
6/6
Cass C.8 months ago · 9 reviews

One of the best Italian food in Singapore! The service from Alessandro was top notch and definitely one of the best services we received

"Excellent"
6/6
Yolanda L.9 months ago · 27 reviews

Food was awesome! Really really good. Service was great too! Will be back here again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy L.9 months ago · 3 reviews

awesome food and services! staff was friendly, ambience was nice!

"Good"
4/6
sharon l.9 months ago · 1 review

this is like a more casual resto, suitable for families. food was average though, nothing to rave about. did not find the prices to be justified, sadly.

"Very good"
5/6
W X.9 months ago · 9 reviews

Pleasant dining experience here with friends. The food was nice and staff were attentive too

"Very good"
5/6
Surbhi G.10 months ago · 6 reviews

Busy restaurant. food was tasty - had the octopus starter, a pizza and a pasta to share for two.

"Good"
4/6
William O.a year ago · 9 reviews

Love this restaurant and the service….Food was great and the ambience too

"Average"
3/6
Maeve P.a year ago · 26 reviews

Felt the food standard has dropped a little. The pizza used to be really good with nicely charred crust. Service was a little meh.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mario T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great service, great food for my anniversary. Would definitely visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Neena M.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome food and service was excellent! Highly recommended… must try

"Excellent"
6/6
VICTORIA L.a year ago · 9 reviews

Food wise could be improved but service was good. The pastas were not of a very good standard as I expected more. Overall, was not bad.

"Very good"
5/6
Priscilla S.a year ago · 5 reviews

Food was good and staff were are very friendly. Would visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Alan W.a year ago · 41 reviews

Good service and food is nice, attentive staff. Will come back again

"Good"
4/6
Ry C.a year ago · 64 reviews

food was nice and fresh. place was a little cramp

"Very good"
5/6
Declan H.a year ago · 10 reviews

Good food and service, will definitely come back again z

"Excellent"
6/6
Chan -.2 years ago · 42 reviews

Food was great but would be even better with faster service

"Very good"
5/6
Jimmy L.2 years ago · 1 review

The services was very good and professional. Food comes with wide variety

"Very good"
5/6
Jasmine S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Service was great, food was tasty. Highly recommend this place for occasions/ or simply a great time out with friends

"Very good"
5/6
Faith N.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Pork and tiramisu are great. Pasta could have been better. Crab pasta taste like two different dish, pasta and sauce were distinct of each other

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene D.2 years ago · 39 reviews

Lovely place. Food was quite ok although we had to wait a bit too long.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was not bad too.

"Very good"
5/6
Chris P.2 years ago · 1 review

Good place to enjoy casual lunch with friends. Will come back

"Very good"
5/6
Takahiko S.2 years ago · 35 reviews

First time to visit, but overall good service and food quality

"Excellent"
6/6
Mutiara S.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Amazing italian food! Ordered the ravioli, steak and tiramisu for birthday celebrstion

"Good"
4/6
Fei K.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Although food is good, the service was very rushed. We can only dine for 2 hours cause of of covid. The waiters are actively clearing our table which is understandable. However, waiters are constantly clearing dishes even when there is still food on it. The experience wasn’t very nice as it Feels as if they are chasing us out even though we have only eaten for 1.5 hour and is not done savouring our food. Other than that, food is nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Victor A.3 years ago · 39 reviews

One of my favorite restaurants. I really like their lunch sets. Perfect for a business setting

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.3 years ago · 16 reviews

High quality Italian food and delicious wines. A great place.

"Good"
4/6
Yussuf L.3 years ago · 1 review

Overall good except my order was.mixed up n given $ 20 discount, fair enough.

...