Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Robertson Quay
Decker Barbecue
Decker Barbecue Reviews

Decker Barbecue

American, Steak, BBQ, Western

Dishes priced aroundSGD 33

Photo of restaurant Decker Barbecue in Robertson Quay, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Decker Barbecue (141)

Read what people think about Decker Barbecue. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Decker Barbecue before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Decker Barbecue and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

141 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
689
531
415
33
21
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Ayu A.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was amazing! The staff were so friendly and funny and they definitely hooked us up! Amazing choices of beer too

"Very good"
5/6
Avas C.3 months ago · 35 reviews

Good food and drinks, surprise to see it is crowded even during weekday. Excellent services, good job...

"Good"
4/6
Jaslyn L.4 months ago · 33 reviews

it was crowded during dinner so best to make reservation.. Service was OK, food was decent, nothing memorable.. good place for chilling and dates with groups..

"Not good "
2/6
Jun Yit Y.7 months ago · 16 reviews

Food was quite dry and salty, but not savoury. Was not up to expectations at all

"Excellent"
6/6
Marc W.9 months ago · 4 reviews

Legendary ! Perfect service and experience ! GF and DF not a problem !

"Excellent"
6/6
Gerry H.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Great spot for bigger gatherings, authentic Texas BBQ food and a wide selection of craft beer to pair!

"Excellent"
6/6
W X.9 months ago · 10 reviews

The food was good and flavorful, and the drinks were good too.

"Very good"
5/6
Ray A.9 months ago · 11 reviews

great food and sauce, competent people serving us. love it

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth Q.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Good food, good service, good ambience. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie X.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Good food and service, wagyu brisket is highly recommended, portion is ok

"Excellent"
6/6
Evelyn L.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Nice place, good food, portions were big. Wagyu brisket and pulled pork were our favourites.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yin Jie C.a year ago · 7 reviews

Love the food! The wagyu burnt ends are my fav! Will be back for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Phyllis C.a year ago · 23 reviews

Great food, drinks & service! Can highly recommend for a group visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony H.a year ago · 1 review

Beef quality and servings very tender and good Only dinner time too short 1.5 hour to relax and slowly drink more wine

"Very good"
5/6
Cass D.a year ago · 4 reviews

Food was not too bad! Pork especially was the star!

"Average"
3/6
Min y.a year ago · 26 reviews

disappointing experience. food was served cold and service not great.

"Awful"
1/6
Jasmine C.a year ago · 8 reviews

Is quite noisy and is full house even though is outdoor Service was super bad, they were not attentive. Felt rushed the entire time. They were staring at us towards the end, it was uncomfortable and rushed us to finishi our food for the next customer. We are not done with our food and they tried to clear our drinks and food. Tbh food was meh. Will not visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ahamed B.a year ago · 5 reviews

The best western barbecue place in Singapore! Our weekly go to place

"Excellent"
6/6
Elle G.a year ago · 4 reviews

love the bbq meats here!! the platter gives a good mix of all the various types of protein!

"Good"
4/6
Ry C.a year ago · 66 reviews

food was ok. the fried cauliflower is nice. not sure about the buffalo sauce.

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Dinera year ago · 0 reviews

A tad on the pricey side for the portions they serve.

"Excellent"
6/6
Minqhee T.a year ago · 22 reviews

Ordered the sharing platter with Wagyu beef brisket, Wagyu burnt ends and pork belly burnt ends. The meats were nicely charred (although Wagyu burnt ends were slightly saltier that we would have liked). The baked beans were phenomenal, while the mac&cheese and kale salad were nice to have! Overall, food was served very very promptly on a weekday lunch. Would highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ada N.a year ago · 18 reviews

Wonderful food and vibes! Will definitely be back to try more varieties soon!

"Very good"
5/6
Chwee C.a year ago · 25 reviews

Great service and BBQ. Kinda like you own smoker and bbq in the backyard.

"Very good"
5/6
KS C.a year ago · 6 reviews

good centralised location with nice food and services. totally enjoy the dinner experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharifah C.a year ago · 1 review

Bella was exceptional!! Food was good 👍🏻 And the magnum priorat was excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul W.a year ago · 4 reviews

great place. nice and friendly staff. free flow of drinks too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul W.a year ago · 4 reviews

reasonable. friendly staff. but a bit noisy. will visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Christopher C.a year ago · 8 reviews

Service was great and attentive even though it was a busy period. Food arrived so fast after ordering which was good since we could only have the table for 1.5hours. We had the platter for 4 persons and while the food was good and the portions was enough for 5 adults we wished it came hotter rather than warm. If it came hotter I would give this an excellent next time.

"Good"
4/6
Jasmine T.a year ago · 4 reviews

I think it is pet friendly. Can bring dogs along.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ricardo V.2 years ago · 1 review

The food and service was amazing! We has a great time!

"Very good"
5/6
Jo T.2 years ago · 21 reviews

The food was delicious and waiting time was fast, 5 minutes for food to show up! Service was 10/10, friendly, fast, and good business sense. Shame the atmosphere was really noisy and warm outdoors, would have been better with some ventilation. nonetheless I still highly recommend, and will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew T.2 years ago · 61 reviews

Ribs were melt in your mouth deliciousness. Awesome food n service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ahamed B.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Always an excellent experience which I must have weekly! Their Little Lamb Ginger Cider is a must have!

"Very good"
5/6
Merlyn J.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Always love this restaurant. Good atmosphere and friendly staff. Definitely will come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
William H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

one of Best BBQ food in SGP. Definitely will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris A.2 years ago · 33 reviews

Lovely bbq and service was good. Nice environment to chill and have a platter of bbq meats together with a beer. Will be back.

"Very good"
5/6
Olivia T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good bbq and atmosphere though some items were sold out when I was there around evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rashpal H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The best bbq by far in Singapore! Nothing has come close

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew T.2 years ago · 61 reviews

Friendly. Nicely charred. Maybe it's raining, food wasn't served hot