Reviews Braci

Boat QuayItalian, European$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
190 Reviews
Braci Singapore image 1
Braci Singapore image 2
Braci Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

190 Braci Reviews

Read reviews about Braci here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Braci. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Braci.

Wonderful
5.5/6
190 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Yukako A.a year ago · 1 review

I and my daughter enjoyed the foods. The area is not nice, but we got the restaurant . It is very clean and pop interrior. I like it very much. Also the chef came to our table to explain what we would have. the foods are great and great service. we want to comeback there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Romain L.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome experience! Would be happy to go back! The food was very fine and presented in an original manner. Love the fusion of Japanese and Italian cuisines. The chef is so kind and goes the extra mile to come greet you, serve you and explain the delicacies of his region in Italy. A must in Singapore!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex W.a year ago · 1 review

This is an outstanding restaurant, where they take so much care of the guest and of the food they serve. Every detail of the menu is thought about carefully, and the chef clearly wants to showcase the best of his country's cuisine... while also experimenting with more international elements. I cannot recommend it highly enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Valentina D.a year ago · 3 reviews

Wonderful and freshest ingredients are used in its dishes. Service is lovely and the whole experience well worth the visit. I would definitely return to Braci.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristin H.a year ago · 1 review

Superb little find. The food was incredible, refined in taste and presented beautifully. The open kitchen concept was quite enjoyable, with only a few tables it's a refreshing experience. The staff were delightful and the chef provided individual attention to each guest. The views from the rooftop bar are impressive. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire d.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent dinner from end to end. Food and services are great. The Chef is really kind and he takes time for the guests to explain his dishes. The rooftop bar is a good place for starting or ending the dinner. Definitely worth doing. We are looking forward to going again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline L.a year ago · 3 reviews

We love the appetizers, main courses & the desserts. The ambience was very nice too. Chef explained the ingredients he used in the different food preparation. The service was also excellent. It has an open kitchen where we can see chef & his team at work. It was a great dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Evon N.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Had a Wonderful time at Braci. Cuisine was both tasty and presentation beautiful. Service was prompt. Ambience of restaurant was classy. Will be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
arthur c.a year ago · 3 reviews

Burst full of flavours & a Justin Timberlake lookalike chef for the evening. Had their Chef’s surprise ... using produce from the chef’s hometown & own orchard. Portions were small but we were full by the end of the evening. Desserts were very special. Must try. Good job Il Lido.

"Excellent"
6/6
GRACE T.a year ago · 1 review

Tried Beppe's omakase Epicurean meal at $200/pax. Loved most of the dishes and will definitely be back. Must-tries: foie gras pate, red prawn pasta, beef tartare, avocado tiramisu and the heavenly chocolate dessert that I don't recall the name of. It's a small place so reservations are strongly encouraged.