Reviews Braci

Boat QuayItalian, European$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
190 Reviews
Braci Singapore image 1
Braci Singapore image 2
Braci Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

190 Braci Reviews

Read reviews about Braci here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Braci. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Braci.

Wonderful
5.5/6
190 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Grace S.a year ago · 2 reviews

It was a very good lunch. The staffs and the chef were very friendly, food were very delicious. But the place is a bit too warm and I was sweating there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ross A.a year ago · 1 review

Spectacular food with personal touch. The chef presented and explained each dish. I highly recommend the five-course Gourmand degustation menu to experience the breadth of the chef's ability and ingredients. Phenomenal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelver c.a year ago · 1 review

the food was excellent. Service was perfect Location and ambience was soothing Rare chance to see chef in action in front of you. This is highly recommended We will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth T.a year ago · 1 review

A trattoria that takes reminds me of being back in a little town in Italy with amazing food that is prepared with utmost passion and with inspiration from Nona’s recipes.

"Great"
5/6
David L.a year ago · 6 reviews

It is a pleasant experience. The restaurant is on the small side and chef did go around to introduce his food. The place is slightly warm; food and service is good but still room for improvement.

"Excellent"
6/6
dawn c.a year ago · 1 review

i love the food.the ambience,the cocktail was so interesting n yums.i would definately go back with friends.next time i will try to sit at the bar area.to enjoy the skyline.

"Great"
5/6
Andrew D.a year ago · 7 reviews

Fantastic food and great atmosphere in this cosy restaurant with roof top bar. letting the chef choose the menu for you is definitely the best way to enjoy this restaurant. Wine prices are a little steep

"Excellent"
6/6
Wallace Ignacio T.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Great experience. Staff is great and explain every dish very good. the chef took the time to come to the table and talk with us about the restaurant. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Azra M.8 months ago · 1 review

Great food, excellent service. The set menu featured some really good food, well presented and explained by the chef. Wine was well chosen too. Service was welcoming and very accomodating.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eugenia G.9 months ago · 3 reviews

We were apprehensive as it was the first visit and before he had gotten the star. Amazing service and chef recommendations based on our preferences. Worthy of the Michelin star.

......