Reviews Braci

Boat QuayItalian, European$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
190 Reviews
Braci Singapore image 1
Braci Singapore image 2
Braci Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

190 Braci Reviews

Read reviews about Braci here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Braci. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Braci.

Wonderful
5.5/6
190 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Geri H.a year ago · 5 reviews

awesome food. love open kitchen. love the set lunch which offer great variety for different weeks. ate a few time there. can Geri noisy if you happen to bump into a bigger table as restaurant is not big.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leon U.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and excellent service. Not cheap, but actually good value for food of the quality. Portion sizes are quite small as is often the cases for fine dining, so be prepared to order 3 courses or more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vipa H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and service. Love the use of produce from farm to table. Beppe is so passionate with his craft and a wonderful host. A drink on the roof terrace is a must before or after dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sunny T.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, great atmosphere and most important of all, great food! The foie gras with chocolate is really rich and to die for. Bread from Italy is crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan v.3 months ago · 1 review

The culinary gem of Singapore !! Superb food of a very exciting young Chef and Team. Its not about the glamour, but detailed attention of preparing food. At least 2 start Michelin worthy. Jan van Eis

"Good"
4/6
Eduardo P.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good and service was fine. However, I was expecting a lot more based on the reviews I read and taking into account its Michelin star. Wines are more expensive if compared to similar restaurants in Singapore, the one I ordered had a mark-up of 200% versus its price at the Singapore importer.

"Great"
5/6
Yuyue J.a year ago · 1 review

View is nice, but not as what I expected, plus only two persons serve whole dine and roof bar, seriously they are rushing everywhere. Bar food is just okay, not surprised me, wine is really really good. Worthy to take a light dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yasuhiro M.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and excellent service at the 5th floor restaurant area . Looftop bar was also quite nice. I wish I could have dinner at the rooftop bar in stead of serving only drinks there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ehtisham s.a year ago · 1 review

Went last week for work lunch and it was great, went again this week with family and it was fabulous. I love the fact the menu changes weekly. The food and the staff are amazing.

"Great"
5/6
Nilesh J.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Heavy for a weekday lunch but one cannot take away anything from the quality of what is on the offer. Innovation everywhere in all the dishes. No surprise they got their Michelin star within a short time after opening.