Reviews Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅

Orchard RoadHotpot, Chinese, Asian, Themed$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
692 Reviews
Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅 Singapore image 1
Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅 Singapore image 2
Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

692 Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅 Reviews

Read reviews about Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅.

Excellent
5.3/6
692 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Amy K.a day ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service! Worth the money and definitely will come back again

New"Excellent"
6/6
Shujun W.6 days ago · 1 review

Overall good quality food and service. It was a pleasant dining experience.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Inez O.10 days ago · 1 review

A great dining experience with high quality of food and excellent service

New"Excellent"
6/6
Meifang C.12 days ago · 2 reviews

i’ve brought my relatives from overseas for a lunch which i’ve always enjoy myself eating too. my relatives and i really love the food and the services from beauty! ◡̈

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley C.2 years ago · 19 reviews

It's my first time having beauty in a pot. i thought it's somewhat similar to haidilao but personally felt their collagen beauty soup base is very nice. The service staff there wowed me with their 90 degrees bow every time they serve up something. It's a bit overwhelming after a while though we felt very pampered. The food were fresh and delicious. Crispy beancurd skin and their prawn paste is a must order.. They don't charge for wet towelettes and water or ice like some other restaurants and staff will top up tea and drinks automatically. They even peeled our drunken prawns for us . A cool green icee was served prior to our bill and we were presented with a discount voucher ($30 off $100 spent ) for our next visit . Definitely will visit again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea D.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Their service standard is really good and I can feel the energy and happiness for other tables (those singing birthday songs). Every single time they were smiling and singing all so loudly, full of energy. Despite their busy period, our table of 6 people were served very well, from the greeter to the first waitress that took our orders, to the very alert manager that helped to mix our sauces. 3rd visit already and we will be back. :)

"Okay"
3/6
Mingli T.a year ago · 1 review

i made an online request for a birthday cake (willing to pay) and the staff called to inform there will only be a muffin prepared instead of a cake. Indeed the muffin came but not after a very long wait (around half an hour) after the table was cleared. I could even hear birthday song across another table. As it was meant to be a surprise, I could not inform the staff in front of my friend so I thought to just let her know what I had initially planned. After telling her, the muffin surprise came in 5 mins with some balloons. Even though it was complimentary, I still felt that the staff could have overlook and only realise later. The food is expensive and is only worth going back with different new groups of people who have not tried.

"Excellent"
6/6
Binah K.5 months ago · 4 reviews

It was our first time at Beauty in the Pot. Food was excellent. We loved the soups (spicy and collagen) and the service we received was first class. The down side is that we were a tad late because of the traffic getting into Centrepoint. Although the restaurant kept the table for us, Quando cancelled my reservation and deprived me of the bonus 500 points that I was to earn.

"Good"
4/6
Sarah L.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Food overall was ok. Except for the fried dough which is always quite oily at this outlet? Not sure why. Service wise, not as great as onekm mall. I’ve been eating at beauty in a pot since they first opened, this is also the first time the staff forgot to put ice on the tray for the Yuzu drink dessert. Staff are also way too busy to attend to you when you call them, I also see that I am not the only table that gets frustrated when this happens. It feels like they are short-handed compared to the onekm mall branch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Serene G.9 months ago · 3 reviews

BEAUTY IN THE POT -- CTRPOINT was excellent . Greeted by heart warming waitress and good service throughtout the dinner . Last minute I informed about birthday celebration for my friend and the team was ready to sing a song and presented her a fruit platter on the house.We had wonderful food at a very reasonable price and voucher for our next visit too.