Reviews Wheeler's Estate

SeletarEuropean, American$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
144 Reviews
Wheeler's Estate Singapore image 1
Wheeler's Estate Singapore image 2
Wheeler's Estate Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

144 Wheeler's Estate Reviews

Read reviews about Wheeler's Estate here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Wheeler's Estate. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Wheeler's Estate.

Excellent
4.9/6
144 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
k s.5 days ago · 8 reviews

Had the burrata, foie grad as starters. Shared a main of the shrimp tagliatelle. Food was good! Seated at level 2 and blocked out the noise

New"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy K.12 days ago · 1 review

Love the service and food- efficient and fast and delicious!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Edward L.13 days ago · 1 review

It was a nice place with good ambience for large group party. A good chill out place with servers whom took great care of you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Siti shyuhaila I.16 days ago · 5 reviews

It was an awesome experience for my friends and me

"Excellent"
6/6
Jian Wei W.6 months ago · 1 review

Good environment for special occasion. Presentation for the food is excellent for main course and dessert. The portion for the main course menu is decent and quality. Dessert need room for improvement. During the time of my visit, the restaurant is in the mid of having birthday celebration for a kids. There were a few kids running around, and I notice this have disturb few of the customers that they request the table to be changed. The waiter/waitress have high emotional intelligence to give customer a choice whether we would like to have a change of seating. Excellent service on the waiter/waitress! Recommendation for future events. The host can arrange the birthday celebration to be held at the side/corner rather to be in the middle of the restaurant. So this won't disturb other customer while dinning.

"Good"
4/6
Veronica G.a year ago · 1 review

I had been to the Veranda twice already and this was my third time. The first 2 times, Mr Balan served me. He was enthusiastic and was very attentive to all our needs and served with a smile always. This time however, I was disappointed. Mr Balan was serving on the ground floor. He welcomed us warmly and after taking our orders he left. We had our soups served without spoons. Then when the spoons came it came after 20 minutes. Later we had a birthday cake. But there was no knife. To get the attention of the servers was next to impossible. Then finally knife came without spoons and saucers for the cake. When the saucers came, they were big plates meant for main course. By then we got fed up and ate the came with tissue papers. Certainly I missed Mr Balan Excellent service. His standards are so high and I Guess I had expectations from everyone else too. But it was not to be. Food and drinks and ambience were excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yoke Kwan C.4 months ago · 1 review

Went there to have dinner with my husband on Christmas Eve. Nice ambience. Staff is very well coordinated with each other in providing excellent service to the diners. Thank you Wheeler's Estate for the good experience. It was a perfect place to celebrate Christmas.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire Y.3 months ago · 34 reviews

Initially, we wanted to experience the live band at ground level but the Quandoo reservation is only for the level 2 restaurant. Kind of disappointed but as soon as we tried the food served and the service rendered by the friendly and experience crew, is not bad after all. We ordered Tequila and Lime Pork Spare Ribs, Grill Octopus and Caramel Panna Cotta - all we can say is Thumbs Up!

"Okay"
3/6
cecilia t.a year ago · 1 review

Coordination in bringing customers eating in the restaurant to the outdoor should be improved. To ask customers after eating at the restaurant to join the queue for the outdoor is unthinkable. For my case, I informed the waiter the moment I entered the restaurant at 630 pm that I would like to go for outdoor seating after my meal in the restaurant. I was told to check with the waiter when I almost finished my meal for seat availability. I did at around 730 pm and was told to join the queue or wait till the queue to be ckeared. The queue would not be cleared as more customers would be joining the queue. So I and my 6 other quests joined the queue and waited for the table for outdoor seating. My experience last night was not fantastic.

"Good"
4/6
Karen N.5 months ago · 1 review

Been to Wheeler's Estate for dinner (Level 2) about 4 times so far. Ambience is nice. Food is nice but pricey. Finger food at Wheeler's Estate (Level 1) is nice and relaxing.