Reviews The White Rocket

Raffles PlaceInternational, Drinks$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
13 Reviews
The White Rocket Singapore image 1
The White Rocket Singapore image 2
The White Rocket Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 The White Rocket Reviews

Read reviews about The White Rocket here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The White Rocket. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The White Rocket.

Very Good
4.3/6
13 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Average
Waiting time:Good
Food:Great
Service:Good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dinyar G.4 months ago · 32 reviews

Good place. First time to visit. It had live music. Good experience overall. Good food and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharmaine S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The White Rocket has a really nice ambiance for a Friday night out with friends! The food served was very yummy too! I will be back here again :)

"Great"
5/6
Val K.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Drinks are really cheap. Prices of the house wines and beer goes by the hour; 3pm to 4pm at $3, 4pm to 5pm at $4, so on and so forth. Gets really crowded after office hours though, so got to be there early!

"Great"
5/6
Youhui N.a year ago · 4 reviews

Food is not bad, did not waited too long for it to be served. even though the place was not big, the service staff were not attentive

"Good"
4/6
Raymond T.7 months ago · 82 reviews

Had lunch with clients. Service was slow unfortunately. We had to ask for water to be served while waiting for our guests. Had the calamari and mixed mushrooms to start. The calamari was pretty good but the mushrooms were pretty average. I had the salmon as my main but it wasn't very good as it was dry. My colleague's steak looked much better and she said it was good. Another companion said his burger was good as well. I guess fish is hard to do well.

"Okay"
3/6
Luke N.8 months ago · 1 review

The food is so-so. I ordered the Sirloin, Rare doneness. It was soaked with so much olive oil i can't really taste the steak. Food wasn't as warm as it should be. I have always ordered my steak Rare so i am aware of the temperature of the food. Ordered 2 non-alcoholic drinks and it came in a very small glass. Service was also so-so. Basically, not a place i will visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Chih Keong K.2 years ago · 27 reviews

We were the first to get to the restaurant and were one of only two diners during lunch. Food was excellent and service was good since there was only as many diners as number of staff. Recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Andrew D.2 years ago · 33 reviews

Pulled pork sandwich is Super yummy. Weird though that only lunch items are available to use with The Entertainer during dinner. Would rather be able to try the dinner items with The Entertainer too

"Great"
5/6
Keith L.2 years ago · 6 reviews

we had lunch at the white rocket, and the service was good. they also have a special set lunch which provided a good as compared to usual price

"Great"
5/6
Wayne A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was mediocre, during the time i went for lunch. The cabonara i had was too soupy for my comfort. Will return for the dinner menu.