Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Sentosa
The Cliff
The Cliff Reviews

The Cliff

Italian, Mediterranean, European

Dishes priced aroundSGD 39

Photo of restaurant The Cliff in Sentosa, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of The Cliff (101)

Read what people think about The Cliff. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about The Cliff before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about The Cliff and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

101 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
642
538
412
34
22
13
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Steven v.22 days ago · 4 reviews

Good food and very friendly staff in a quiet corner of sentosa

"Excellent"
6/6
Yu Chen N.2 months ago · 49 reviews

Good place to dine. Great italian food served. The service was great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yu Chen N.2 months ago · 49 reviews

Good place to dine. Great italian food served. The service was great! Thanks chef paulo.

"Very good"
5/6
Junda H.2 months ago · 60 reviews

The Cliff is located within Sofitel Sentosa and has both indoors and outdoors seating. Food and service are great, i especially like the burrata/parma ham and beef cheeks. On the pricer side

"Excellent"
6/6
Junda H.2 months ago · 60 reviews

Food and service are exellent. Kudos especially to Emma. We had the outdoor seats which had a view of the sea.

"Awful"
1/6
Jeremy S.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Not good experience food too oily and not good Italian food

"Very good"
5/6
Y A.2 months ago · 1 review

Very delicious And good location However waiter is not enough

"Excellent"
6/6
Aryaman B.3 months ago · 36 reviews

What an amazing place in Sentosa. Immaculate vibes and views. Great hospitality

"Excellent"
6/6
Chee Keen S.3 months ago · 6 reviews

lovely meal, great atmosphere, view of sea, excellent service, UOB one for one offer

"Very good"
5/6
Geoffrey L.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Ambience and food were lovely. My family of 6 ordered steak tartare, Wagyu steak, lamb chop, clams linguine, burrata cheese and beef cheek. The beef cheek is soft and cooked perfectly. Love the linguine as clams were so fresh. However waiters were v bz the evening we went and felt understaffed as we had to wait for awhile before we could get their attention when we need to top up our drinks or request for condiments etc

"Good"
4/6
Julius L.6 months ago · 17 reviews

Excellent service and lovely ambience. Food was good but price was at the high end. Average per person was about $90 without ordering any most expensive main in the menu and without any alcohol and non alcohol drink. We will visit again for our special celebrations.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yu Chen N.6 months ago · 49 reviews

Great place and great ambience! Delicious food. Will love to come back.

"Very good"
5/6
Kale B.7 months ago · 80 reviews

Right choice to celebrate our wedding anniversary here. Book early slot to avoid weekend crowds. Must try - Beef cheeks and pizza.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ling O.8 months ago · 8 reviews

Went there for weekday set lunch which is very good value at $49 for 4 course.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa O.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Warm atmosphere to chill with friends and family at all times.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah S.9 months ago · 1 review

Had dinner at The Cliff, it's one of my favorite Italian restaurant at Sofitel. Nice ambience and great service. Ordered an appetiser - Gourgette & Eggplant Fritti, main course Cider Glazed Pork Pluma both were so delicious! Looking forward to dine at The Cliff again.

"Excellent"
6/6
aivey n.a year ago · 6 reviews

regular visits, menu needs a bit of refresh, had been having same items for a while now - Juliana is a gem.

"Very good"
5/6
ern pau c.a year ago · 2 reviews

The staff serving us, Ms Emma is very service-oriented and very friendly. She made us feel very cozy and at ease during the entire lunch duration. We had such a good time with her professional service and she was very attentive to our requests. Food is also very good and delicious. Nicely priced as well. We will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sylvia T.a year ago · 1 review

Nice to dine in there…..happpy meal, hope to visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Chang Yi L.a year ago · 35 reviews

really good ambience and italian food with a good view!

"Very good"
5/6
Adrienne H.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Both indoor and outdoor seatings are great! Staff seem a bit overwhelmed on weekends but on a Wednesday it wasn’t so bad as there were lesser guests. Truffle fries were the best and pizzas are fantastic !

"Good"
4/6
Adrienne H.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Repeat visits to this restaurant as their food quality and presentation is good. Try the pizzas, lamb chops, beef cheeks, octopuses, beef tartare when you are there!

"Very good"
5/6
Adrienne H.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Beef cheeks are soft and tasty! Restaurant is situated next for the swimming pool and evening times to watch the sunset are just so pretty

"Very good"
5/6
Adrienne H.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Non school holiday and the restaurant was not filled with people. Great place for catchup and dates!!

"Good"
4/6
Adrienne H.2 years ago · 8 reviews

It’s Busy on weekends. Better to visit during weekdays instead!

"Very good"
5/6
Adrienne H.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Love to visit this place to chill and relax! Totally like a holiday !

"Excellent"
6/6
Chee Meng F.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great ! We enjoyed the pasta sand the pizza. Great environment for dining.

"Very good"
5/6
WR K.2 years ago · 148 reviews

the view was good and the food was above average

"Excellent"
6/6
Hana M.2 years ago · 4 reviews

It was my birthday and the food at there was very good. Plus the service.

"Very good"
5/6
Andrea D.2 years ago · 22 reviews

Brought my hubby there for his birthday dinner & was greeted with warm hospitality. So much so that after check-out, we went there the next day for lunch again.

"Good"
4/6
Joce W.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Nice ambience and the pasta was really good. Food is expensive for the portion size.

"Very good"
5/6
Ya Ting Y.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The staffs provided good service and the wood burnt pizza was awesome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharifah Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing Creme Brulee. Lovely outdoor space:) Pleasant atmosphere. Good food

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark F.2 years ago · 17 reviews

had a wonderful dinner. food was excellent and so was the ambience. place was busy even for a Monday in sentosa and after 9pm. price made all the more worthwhile when using accor plus dining benefit.

"Good"
4/6
Martin T.2 years ago · 41 reviews

Nestled inside the lush landscapes of Sofitel, the food is pretty decent with an adequate spread of European cuisines. Service leaves a little to be desired as we got the impression that staff weren't happy to be working there.

"Excellent"
6/6
CK F.2 years ago · 188 reviews

Enjoyed an extremely memorable Christmas Eve dinner. Great views overlooking Sentosa into the ocean. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
amy t.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Thanks for the service. It was a beautiful day with lovely food and company. Great place to enjoy the view too!

"Very good"
5/6
SY F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Staff seems short handed on a weekend. Food was generally good though not splendid. Love the ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
amy t.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Excellent service and food. The ambience is serene and quiet too. Good place for a comforting meal to catch up with friends

"Very good"
5/6
Joella C.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Food was better than expected, restaurant is really responsive and was meticulous in tending to my requests. Vibe of place could be better for a supposed fine dining place

"Excellent"
6/6
amy t.2 years ago · 21 reviews

We enjoyed the food very much! Staffs were well trained and knowledgeable. Nice environment and location too

"Excellent"
6/6
Chee Meng F.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice place for dining. The pizza is great. Must try!

"Excellent"
6/6
amy t.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Lovely ambience and food! They have a cosy indoor seating area and alfresco dining as well. By the poolside and the other facing the cliff side. Both are nice!

"Good"
4/6
Sandeep P.3 years ago · 1 review

Nice view, good food and atmosphere. I will go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Damon L.3 years ago · 19 reviews

Good vibes and food was great! Attentive service and value for money!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lina L.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Nice ambience with sea view. Deep fried eggplant (antipasti) is very good. Tasty and unique Squid ink pasta - spaghetti is marinated in squid ink and the pasta is cooked in aglio olio style. Tiramisu is worth trying too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mahesh M.3 years ago · 11 reviews

Best seating with a great seaview serving some of the fantastic Italian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
CHEN K.3 years ago · 1 review

Staffs are friendly, especially an Italian waitress who is really friendly and helpful to provide information about the foods. Of course she also managed to have good recommendations for me and my wife. Atmosphere is nice and relaxing. A nice place for fine dining. Will come again for the tasty foods and homely service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ken C.3 years ago · 1 review

good food and good service from all of restaurant team

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene W.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Service was great and food was okay. A bit pricy.