Reviews Stirling Steaks - 43 East Coast Road

KatongSteak, American$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
42 Reviews
Stirling Steaks - 43 East Coast Road Singapore image 1
Stirling Steaks - 43 East Coast Road Singapore image 2
Stirling Steaks - 43 East Coast Road Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

42 Stirling Steaks - 43 East Coast Road Reviews

Read reviews about Stirling Steaks - 43 East Coast Road here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Stirling Steaks - 43 East Coast Road. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Stirling Steaks - 43 East Coast Road.

Excellent
4.6/6
42 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Yuxuan T.2 months ago 1 review

Ordered steak + roasted duck breast which was rlly good! on top of that, i felt their service was 馃挴馃挴. will definitely go back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Seek Ann C.4 months ago 29 reviews

The food was excellent. Shared a T-bone and flat iron. Doneness was perfect. Service was excellent too.

"Excellent"
6/6
BRIAN AGUS W.6 months ago 29 reviews

Have been a repeat customer for months, the steak has always been well prepared as we requested. This time we also tried the salmon. More towards the pricier side, but it is worth it especially if you've got a craving for crispy salmon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian T.6 months ago 1 review

Good service, excellent food and pleasant dining experience. It鈥檚 my second time there and will visit again soon. I went on a Wednesday and it鈥檚 not too crowded.

"Great"
5/6
Khoo J.2 months ago 1 review

Nice place with delicious food and the service is there.. What can be better is that, the indoor need to keep it in cooling/air conditioned temperatures as I am perspiring while having my delicious dinner with my partner.. Otherwise, I would definitely Give a Full Rating.. Lastly, Well Done n Thank you For making my dinner feel so great

"Great"
5/6
Cleo L.a month ago 5 reviews

The food is really great! We ordered the value platter and enjoyed the porterhouse and Angus very much. Well seasoned and grilled to perfection. The flaws are mainly the poor air conditioning, slow service (maybe short-handed) and the reluctance to accepting credit card payment when they do have the machine.

"Great"
5/6
Caleb W.7 months ago 81 reviews

I had the mushroom soup which had a nice truffle and milky taste. This was followed by the flat iron steak (medium done) which is the economical option and it was indeed tougher than the other premium cuts. But I must say taste wise it was really good!

"Great"
5/6
Caleb W.6 months ago 81 reviews

Ordered the smoke duck breast which came with baby potatoes, saut茅ed mushrooms (which was very good) and some greens. It is indeed a good dish and I enjoyed every bite of it. The only issue during this visit was the slow service on a Friday night!

"Great"
5/6
Weiren Y.9 months ago 3 reviews

Great non-standard cuts like oyster blade/flatiron and hanger steak. Reasonable price, and complimentary bottles of cold tap water, no ripping you off with SGD2 Ice Mountain nonsense. Steaks nicely charred and done medium rare as requested. Polite and efficient servers.

"Excellent"
6/6
BRIAN AGUS W.8 months ago 29 reviews

Came back again after visiting recently. Had no complain at all, thoroughly enjoyed the steak! We had both the sirloin and the ribeye. Both of us preferred the ribeye to a large extent.