Reviews Pixy Contemporary French Cuisine and Bar

River ValleyFusion, Italian, French, Singaporean$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
18 Reviews
Pixy Contemporary French Cuisine and Bar Singapore image 1
Pixy Contemporary French Cuisine and Bar Singapore image 2
Pixy Contemporary French Cuisine and Bar Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 Pixy Contemporary French Cuisine and Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Pixy Contemporary French Cuisine and Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pixy Contemporary French Cuisine and Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pixy Contemporary French Cuisine and Bar.

Excellent
4.9/6
18 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene S.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Suzuki-san and his team made my friend’s birthday dinner a memorable one with excellent service and food. I would recommend Pixy to my friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yoko H.10 months ago · 1 review

Nice food and good atmosphere! We visited with our kids and the Sheff made us some dishes which are not on the menu for them!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pierre P.a year ago · 1 review

The food and the service were amazing. The mix of Japanese / French in the food is extremely interesting. Highly recommend the place. Will go again for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Masa K.a year ago · 11 reviews

Food using seasonal fish and veggies from Japan is very tasty and volumes sharing friends! Interior is wonderful - industrial modern- and also staffs are very friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Taiko H.2 years ago · 1 review

It was a wonderful experience I have never had before in Singapore. It goes without saying that the tastes were so good. All the dishes were served in skilled presentation. It is not so easy to describe the style of this indulging cuisine, however we could understand they were cooked with highly integrated cookery of Western, French and Japanese. You can enjoy the fascinating foods, beverages and atmosphere, created by modern artisans.

"Great"
5/6
ダフニー DAPHNE ア.a year ago · 1 review

Very good service and great ambience. Food is very good but there are slightly a little too much red meat dishes in my Omakase set. I wish there was a more balanced in the Omakasa. Next time i might let Chef Nitta know my preferences. The Sorbet dessert was excellent to close off my meal.

"Great"
5/6
Kazuko T.a year ago · 4 reviews

I went to the restaurant at yesterday for the first time. It had very relaxing sofa seat and table seat. I chose OMAKASE menu $120/person which were very nice foods. Fresh oyster, Japanese vegetable with miso dressing, handmade breads with foie gras, creamy risotto, deer steak , beef steak and dessert.

"Great"
5/6
Masa K.a year ago · 11 reviews

Great food & wine also service!! Food menu changes sometimes so can enjoy very fresh seasonal food all the time. The I nterior is modern open space but lounge lighting setting! Then suits for couple dinner or client dinner as well

"Good"
4/6
Julian W.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very flavoursome and there is a very good wine list. Our server was very obliging but wasn’t able to explain clearly how the menu worked which lead to us over ordering as the dishes were very genorously portioned! Our only real complaint being too much food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Masa K.a year ago · 11 reviews

It was wonderful food and service! Interior was very nice so recommend to go with girl friend/boyfriend. Also even the portion is all appetizers are large so hungry boys can be satisfied.