Reviews Panamericana

Excellent
4.9/6
42 Reviews
Panamericana Singapore image 1
Panamericana Singapore image 2
Panamericana Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

42 Panamericana Reviews

Read reviews about Panamericana here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Panamericana. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Panamericana.

Excellent
4.9/6
42 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle M.3 months ago · 1 review

Amazing cocktails and tasty interesting dishes! Lovely setting on the terrace - couldn’t be better! We tried a few of the cocktails and they were all delicious!

"Great"
5/6
Lia C.7 months ago · 5 reviews

Very nice location. Stunning views. Good coffee. Loved the vibe and the DJ! Great for a group of friends and family. I haven’t been for dinner yet but can’t wait to try.

"Great"
5/6
Michaela H.5 months ago · 1 review

Service was very friendly and food very delicious. Small dinner menu with high quality. Kids friendly.Atmosphere and views are wonderful. We definitely will be back very soon. Next time we try brunch😊

"Great"
5/6
Lesley C.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely ambience, great service and the food was delicious. Great for families, get togethers with friends or a romantic outing with your loved one/s. The welcome note was a nice touch too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Santhosh K.3 months ago · 1 review

Great place. Highly recommended for the menu choices/prices and best of all great service which is very hard to comeby . The view is also amazing.

"Okay"
3/6
James M.9 months ago · 1 review

Food is disappointing the lamb was 60-70% fat and the meat chewy. Was told it is a seven hour slow cook but clearly not. Chicken under cooked and skin inedible due to be to burnt. Drink selection and view is good though so would only recommend it for snacks and drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Josephine T.4 months ago · 1 review

Amazing views and food in a special location. Loved the empanadas and the steak. Good wine and cocktail selection too. We will come back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sookmei C.9 months ago · 1 review

Very good food served here. Corn, burata , lamb and salads recommended. Setting nice. Good view, warm service . Interesting. Open to the public .

"Okay"
3/6
Shin L.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Pretty decor but the golf club can be pretentious and uppity. Difficult to get to, paid $7 extra just for our grab to get in but view is nice. Food is okay not bad but not memorable. Good that we can sit outdoor because they have a cooling fan.

"Great"
5/6
Vineet G.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Great ambience and service Delocuous food and drinks Weekend brunch has a limited menu though The location is its USP overlook ng beaut8ful golf course in sentosa