Reviews Outback Steakhouse

Orchard RoadSteak, American, Pasta, Seafood$$$$
Good
3.3/6
27 Reviews
Outback Steakhouse Singapore image 1
Outback Steakhouse Singapore image 2
Outback Steakhouse Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Outback Steakhouse Reviews

Read reviews about Outback Steakhouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Outback Steakhouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Outback Steakhouse.

Good
3.3/6
27 Reviews
Food:Good
Service:Good
Waiting time:Good
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Eric L.3 months ago · 1 review

grear food and location! Ww enjoyed very much! I recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debby C.5 months ago · 19 reviews

The Steakhouse managed to cook the salmon so well - it was moist but not greasy, sides are well done too! Highly recommend to my fellow pescatarians :)

"Great"
5/6
NH T.2 months ago · 1 review

the steak was good at medium well. However the service takes a bit to long to serve foods and waiting time was a bit to long.

"Great"
5/6
Daryl S.5 months ago · 1 review

enjoy dinner my dinner at Outback Steakhouse! the staff were prompt with their service throughout the evening! keep up the good work and thank you so much!

"Okay"
3/6
Jaslyn K.a month ago · 12 reviews

I used to be a frequent patron until the outlet at mwalk was closed down. The quality seems to be going down over the years. The Alice chicken portion used to be huge but now it's reduced by half and not worth the price. The taste is more or less still there but previously it was nicer. The ribeye is still juicy but the flavouring is not as tasty as before. On a sat night it was also at all crowded. Overall for the price paid of $90 for 2 mains that we had it's not worth it and we won't be going back again sadly.

"Bad"
2/6
Nicholas S.5 months ago · 1 review

My family did a small birthday lunch celebration for my dad. I would like to comment on a few things. 1) They are under staffed. Even when there were not many customers, servers were difficult to locate when in need. 2) We ordered calamari and it was not very nicely done. Food was oily and not crispy. The temperature of the food was also not hot enough. 3) I ordered a medium rare rib-eye steak but it came somewhat like a medium or a medium-well. Overall, my family and I were pretty much disappointed as it did not meet to our expectation.

"Okay"
3/6
Blue K.4 months ago · 1 review

Booked a reservation for 2 paxs specially for their Porterhouse Steak but upon ordering then informed that it’s not available. Utterly disappointed as was not informed way earlier. In the end ordered their housesteak and premium cut steak and a drink which cost $100+. Steak not worth the value, meat was so rare and not appetizing. Though ambience was good but very disappointed with the food served

"Bad"
2/6
Sharon S.3 months ago · 1 review

They were severely understaffed. Only 3-4 wait staff for a full house restaurant with a long queue outside. And not only that, almost every table had one of their orders wrong. There were many angry diners that we heard raising their voices. What’s worst is, can you believe they ran out of French fries? How could a restaurant run out of something basic like French fries!?!? And they conveniently replaced it with coleslaw for me without even informing me that they ran out of fries and without even asking what I wanted in place.

"Bad"
2/6
Mary Grace A.2 months ago · 1 review

Too pricey for the taste and quality of food. I was expecting much better since its known, my family want to try something special for our christmas dinner - but the taste of food is far from normal resto. Astons and hot tomato’s steak taste a lot better, theirs is rather bland and chewy. Their brownies with ice cream is so sweet that I cant even have 2nd bite. And for the sides, non’s remarkable to remember. Not returning anymore.

"Bad"
2/6
Ignatiou F.3 months ago · 1 review

My family and I (4pax) didn't have a good experience this time. Our online booking wasn't on record at the reception. The waiters were hardly interested in taking our orders even though there was only a handfull of customers at that time. No cutleries were given until we requested for them. Overall, I wouldn't recommend the outlet to others. Thks