Reviews Outback Steakhouse

Orchard RoadSteak, Seafood, American, Pasta$$$$
Good
3.3/6
57 Reviews
Outback Steakhouse Singapore image 1
Outback Steakhouse Singapore image 2
Outback Steakhouse Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

57 Outback Steakhouse Reviews

Read reviews about Outback Steakhouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Outback Steakhouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Outback Steakhouse.

Good
3.3/6
57 Reviews
Food:Good
Service:Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Good
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
alvin n.14 days ago · 1 review

good place, good food and good waiting times. (used entertainer)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jolene G.18 days ago · 1 review

staff was very friendly and nice! finger was bleeding and one of the male staff gave me a handiplast and i forgot to take my laptop as well, went back aft 30mins and realised the staff kept it safely for me!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric L.5 months ago · 1 review

grear food and location! Ww enjoyed very much! I recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debby C.7 months ago · 20 reviews

The Steakhouse managed to cook the salmon so well - it was moist but not greasy, sides are well done too! Highly recommend to my fellow pescatarians :)

"Okay"
3/6
Kenneth T.23 days ago · 1 review

We always have good impression with outback marina square previously. Due to their closure, we went over to orchard gateway. At first the staff service and appetizer (volcanic shrimps) were damn good. But when the main dishes came in, its quite a disappointment. We order a porterhouse, medium rare and a pesto with grilled fish. My wife wanted spicy asian pasta but it's unavailable so she changed to pesto pasta. The porterhouse is too chewy and undercook. Almost like rare. I had a hard time cutting the steak. The pesto pasta is dry, the fish is burned and taste bitter. We thought it will be as good as the previous restaurant but to our disappointment. We spent about 120+ for these kind of standard is really disappointing.

"Okay"
3/6
Jaslyn K.4 months ago · 14 reviews

I used to be a frequent patron until the outlet at mwalk was closed down. The quality seems to be going down over the years. The Alice chicken portion used to be huge but now it's reduced by half and not worth the price. The taste is more or less still there but previously it was nicer. The ribeye is still juicy but the flavouring is not as tasty as before. On a sat night it was also at all crowded. Overall for the price paid of $90 for 2 mains that we had it's not worth it and we won't be going back again sadly.

"Great"
5/6
Daryl S.8 months ago · 1 review

enjoy dinner my dinner at Outback Steakhouse! the staff were prompt with their service throughout the evening! keep up the good work and thank you so much!

"Bad"
2/6
Nicholas S.7 months ago · 1 review

My family did a small birthday lunch celebration for my dad. I would like to comment on a few things. 1) They are under staffed. Even when there were not many customers, servers were difficult to locate when in need. 2) We ordered calamari and it was not very nicely done. Food was oily and not crispy. The temperature of the food was also not hot enough. 3) I ordered a medium rare rib-eye steak but it came somewhat like a medium or a medium-well. Overall, my family and I were pretty much disappointed as it did not meet to our expectation.

"Okay"
3/6
Blue K.6 months ago · 1 review

Booked a reservation for 2 paxs specially for their Porterhouse Steak but upon ordering then informed that it’s not available. Utterly disappointed as was not informed way earlier. In the end ordered their housesteak and premium cut steak and a drink which cost $100+. Steak not worth the value, meat was so rare and not appetizing. Though ambience was good but very disappointed with the food served

"Bad"
2/6
Julie L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Restaurant was empty but service staff not attentive. Repeated food order and yet can forget to key in one of the order. Even by serving all the dishes, none of the staff realized there was one missing until we asked them. Our friend had to wait another 15 mins when the staff said 4 mins and when his food arrived, the rest of the table had finished eating. All staff were gathering at the bar counter but none standing around our area to provide service. Fish was salty and beef was tough even though it was medium doneness.