Reviews OSO Ristorante

Tanjong PagarCalabrese, Italian, European, Drinks$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
127 Reviews
OSO Ristorante Singapore image 1
OSO Ristorante Singapore image 2
OSO Ristorante Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

127 OSO Ristorante Reviews

Read reviews about OSO Ristorante here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at OSO Ristorante. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about OSO Ristorante.

Excellent
5.3/6
127 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jason G.25 days ago · 1 review

This place has never failed me on both food and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca S.a month ago · 3 reviews

Always a lovely experience. Really nice ambiance and service is always on point . Food is simple food but done extremely well . Nice sized portions as well . Thank you oso for yet another lovely evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Ricco S.3 months ago · 1 review

Loved the Chefs 5 course speciale! Great value for money and fun not knowing what’s coming out next! Mozzarella and beef were favs. Fantastic vino. Grazie!! Ricco

"Excellent"
6/6
Mitchell S.4 months ago · 4 reviews

LOVE THE AMBIENCE AND FOOD. perfect dining place for birthdays.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa M.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Having been several times to Oso's old location I was a bit worried that some of the magic might have disappeared in their new location at Oasia Hotel. I need not have worried. The ambiance, the food, the service, the wine selection and the overall experience was just has fantastic. Sure the walk-in fromage room is a bit smaller and the cold cut selection is now behind the bar but the eating of the is just as wonderful!

"Great"
5/6
Regina L.a year ago · 4 reviews

We celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary at OSO Ristorante. The food and service was really good. They even gave us a small cake at the end of the dinner which was a really nice gesture. We'll definitely come back again with our children.

"Great"
5/6
Sharyn O.a year ago · 5 reviews

First visit. It was a wonderful lunch for both of us. The thin breadsticks were addictive, we finished all. The foie gras, seafood bisque, duck breast and crabmeat angel hair were good. Portion for pasta is a tad too big for me though. Espresso was aromatic. The service was attentive too and all these at reasonable pricing. Will be back another time. I deducted a point for the absence of pesto dip for bread. Hopefully we can have that on our next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ajit N.a year ago · 6 reviews

Nice ambience. Attentive Service. Very extensive menu covering both classic and new style Italian. Food was excellent - both plating and the taste. None of the dishes we ordered disappointed. Set menu was great value. Cheese selection from their special room is not to be missed. All in all a great choice for quality Italian.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ken C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent night out thanks to OSO. Magnificent decoration to impress. Staff services faultless. Had the wonderful five course degustation and the food was perfect and exquisite. Vast selection of wine to match and the bread and olive oil were to start was of of top grade. Great chef and well done. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincent C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice restaurant, ready to go extra miles to accommodate customer’s requests. Extensive list for Italy wines and excellent cheeses for pairing. 6-course dinner is not bad for the value but should not expect “wow” or anything that will leave a strong impression after the meal. Generally a pleasant dining experience.