Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Marine Parade
OMD Café & Bar
OMD Café & Bar Reviews

OMD Café & Bar

Asian Fusion, Pasta, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 19

Photo of restaurant OMD Café & Bar in Marine Parade, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of OMD Café & Bar (44)

Read what people think about OMD Café & Bar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about OMD Café & Bar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about OMD Café & Bar and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

44 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
632
59
42
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ricky T.2 days ago · 1 review

Food is great, ambience good & and the staffs there are super friendly

New"Excellent"
6/6
Hengs -.3 days ago · 2 reviews

Super dog friendly cafe with amazing attentive team. Got there early and the team actually helped me to make coffee while I wait for my friends. Highly recommend especially if you're hanging with your furry ones!

New"Very good"
5/6
Gary C.5 days ago · 1 review

Great good and price. Suitable for fur parents to gather with friends.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jayna T.11 days ago · 3 reviews

Great indoor pet friendly cafe! I brought my dog there and the staff offered him a puppucino. There’s also a small area for pets to roam

New"Excellent"
6/6
Wei Qi K.13 days ago · 1 review

Hosted my dog’s 2 year old party here ☺️ Service and staff were really great! They were really sweet to both the the doggies and the humans present 🫶🏼 Will definitely visit again!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine O.13 days ago · 1 review

2nd visit with family and furkid. Love the warm service, delicious food and nice ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee F.16 days ago · 1 review

Excellent service and great food. Perfect for my dog’s birthday celebration. Lovely back yard for my dog to roam around too. V accommodating staff. Will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
JASMINE C.20 days ago · 1 review

Love the vibes of the cafe! If u dun wan ur pup to free roam tht is the place to b at.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan T.22 days ago · 1 review

It’s a cozy place, the staff is very responsive n the food is great. We found out this from a pawrent - they are 🐶 friendly . So we will definitely come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
S A.23 days ago · 1 review

Great place for drinks with pets!! (Indoor aircon seating available for pets too)

"Excellent"
6/6
SANJANA D.23 days ago · 1 review

Great ambience, friendly staff and good food. Got to see absolutely adorable pets in this pet friendly cafe. Highly recommended!

"Very good"
5/6
Diana T.23 days ago · 1 review

I like it that they allowed dogs indoors too. There’s even a play area for them. Food & service is good too. Would definitely come back again with my fur kid

"Very good"
5/6
Joan Z.24 days ago · 6 reviews

The staff were friendly and attentive. Will definitely patronise again

"Very good"
5/6
CECILIA T.a month ago · 1 review

Good variety of foods and drinks. Cozy and comfortable with friendly staffs. Myself and my pups be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
LJ C.a month ago · 1 review

Best dog cafe imo Dogs get as much rights as hoomans. Our favourite weekend joint with our doggo. Love the menu and the doggo menu is so ace too!! Love this place!!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amilia S.a month ago · 1 review

Very nice place to hang with pets! Staff is great too!

"Excellent"
6/6
SS C.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent food and hospitality for both humans and our dog!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hailey T.a month ago · 1 review

Brought my pupper for a visit there. Husband and I enjoyed the chill vibes and cleanliness of the place.

"Good"
4/6
Will T.a month ago · 1 review

Food was decent although the portion was a little small. Atmosphere was great and spacious.

"Excellent"
6/6
HC c.a month ago · 1 review

Good resturant to bring dog with family Nice food and good service.

"Good"
4/6
ML O.a month ago · 3 reviews

Pet friendly restaurants. Nice environment and food. Highly recommended to try out

"Excellent"
6/6
Sabrina G.a month ago · 1 review

First time there. Aircon can be more powerful. I love the food and the dog play area. I will bring friends back there

"Excellent"
6/6
Valencia W.2 months ago · 2 reviews

amazing food and good service the servers there are very pet friendly and are welcoming

"Excellent"
6/6
Valencia W.2 months ago · 2 reviews

food was good and the environment was very nice and cozy and there’s a playing area for pets

"Very good"
5/6
Lee J.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Very fun outing to be able to sit indoors with human & furkids. There was a bit of smell though when 1 enters. After a while, you kind of get used to it. We had a nice cheeseburger and Harumi cheese.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eddi R.2 months ago · 1 review

It is a Nice place to visit with family haha

"Excellent"
6/6
Pei Wern Y.2 months ago · 1 review

Visited on a Wednesday evening with my friends and a dog. Lovely place to chill out and chit chat, and everyone working there was friendly with dogs too. The Mac and cheese was especially yummy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maggie G.2 months ago · 1 review

Indoor Aircon Dog friendly cafe with great ambience and good food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Loon yuan L.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food, company and most importantly dog friendly place to chill

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonia K.4 months ago · 1 review

Foods are great but drinks are abit expensive. place is clean when there are less pets 😅 but the staff are quick in cleaning up the floor, if dirtied by the pets and tables when customers are done with their meal.

"Very good"
5/6
Angelia S.4 months ago · 1 review

Had an enjoyable brunch at the cafe with our pet dog 😀

"Excellent"
6/6
Adi S.5 months ago · 1 review

Great ambience indoors, comfortable and clean seats, will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Violet T.6 months ago · 1 review

The ambience is pretty good and service is awesome! Will definitely come again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Huey L.6 months ago · 1 review

The staff are super friendly and helpful to me and my dog. Food is great! My dog enjoy the puppicino.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ng J.6 months ago · 31 reviews

Nice cafe to chill with fur kids. Do reserve early to get seats indoor.

"Average"
3/6
Winnie T.7 months ago · 1 review

Ordered 3 main courses and a salad plus appetizers. All the food came within reasonable time but the Impossible Beef burger took a very, very long time to come. There wasn’t even any updates from the wait staff and I had to keep asking how long it’s going to take. That being said, the vibe at the restaurant is good. They even provided a nice candle for the brownie we ordered to celebrate a birthday.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole T.7 months ago · 13 reviews

One of our favourite pet cafes to hang out at! The dogs are allowed indoors which is good for singapore’s hot weather. They even have free puppercino for the dogs!

"Very good"
5/6
Nancy H.7 months ago · 1 review

Good and reasonable price food and friendly pawrents. Perfect pet friendly place

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivy C.7 months ago · 1 review

Nice and cosy place. Best that it is Pet Friendly 😍

"Excellent"
6/6
Subhro D.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and a great place for dogs. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikita H.7 months ago · 1 review

The staff at the cafe were really nice and helpful. The place had an area for your dogs to run around would definitely go back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin T.8 months ago · 1 review

The ambience is very vibe. From the decorations to the surrounding. I It also a pet friendly cafe which allow the dog to be invite to indoor. It also has a patio outside for dogs to social. The food is also very delicious.

"Very good"
5/6
Catherine C.8 months ago · 1 review

Had a wonderful and peaceful time with family and pet. My furry one was treated with a welcome drink. That's a plus. The food was good though a bit pricey (depending on what you order). Great experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Daphne H.9 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and great food. Nice place to hang out with fur friends.