Reviews Ninja Cut

Excellent
4.8/6
142 Reviews
Ninja Cut Singapore image 1
Ninja Cut Singapore image 2
Ninja Cut Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

142 Ninja Cut Reviews

Read reviews about Ninja Cut here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ninja Cut. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ninja Cut.

Excellent
4.8/6
142 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Yun Ru L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Loved the quinoa and salmon poke! Portions were good-sized and definitely value-for-money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mindy L.a month ago · 19 reviews

Food is good! Love the cauliflower rice and roast beef I have ordered. Will be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Viola O.a month ago · 2 reviews

The food is really good and love the ambiance there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aubrey T.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Love the food at Ninja Cut! Have been back multiple times, and will continue to patronise in future! Keep it up with the yummy food~

"Good"
4/6
Verlynn T.a year ago · 10 reviews

Staff service is excellent. However, 60% of the food is sold out which is quite disappointed. Order Pulled pork and Huli Huli Chicken. Personally i like Pulled Pork more than Huli Huli Chicken. Overall, great experience. Hopefully there will be more variety when we dine at Ninja Cut next time.

"Good"
4/6
Ming S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

The food was fresh and delicious. please note the small print as the dishes can get a little pricey as after you add quinoa/soba/sushi rice as a topping. Super casual place so the noise level is very high and hard to hear yourself talk. The best dish was the grilled squid. Most disappointing was the seafood Mentaiko - too rich in cream and couldn't taste the mentaiko. Sadly the coffee is bitter and sour and dessert was too sweet. Would just go back for a quick lunch meal and have the grilled squid dish.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie H.2 years ago · 29 reviews

The staff were friendly and approachable. Led us to our seats and even knew my name before I could even whip out my reservation details! The food arrived promptly and tasted really good without much garnishing. My aunt who is quite fussy with food loved her "Oh My Cod!". We also ordered "What's Your Beef" and "Waikiki Surf". Thumbs up! :)

"Okay"
3/6
FangTing Z.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Mains were really small and not substantial. While the flavours were good (we ordered the chicken and salmon), unfortunately, they felt more like a salad / starter even with the addition of ninja rice. We were still hungry after the meal and went elsewhere for dessert as we didn't want to shell out more for another small portion of food. Ambiance wise, the restaurant felt more like a fast food restaurant, with tables packed tightly next to each other and really stark, bright white lights. We were seated on rather uncomfortable high stools by the toilet, next to another couple, and unfortunately there was a party of four seating close that were unbearably loud which made it difficult to enjoy our meal.

"Great"
5/6
Kathy L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service was really wonderful, staff were friendly and even reminded by boyfriend about his umbrella when he had left it under the table. However, the food is really pricey and I can't say that the portions justify the price. Food is good though. Would recommend it if you want to eat good food, aren't feeling really hungry, and don't mind paying more.

"Great"
5/6
Erwin C.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Every dish was well prepared. The "What's your beef" dish was particularly savoury and went very well with the rice option. The "Squid fix" was tasty with a generous portion of squid. The "Oceans of Mentaiko was a perfect blend of mentaiko sauce complemented by fresh tasting scallops and mussels. Would have been better if it was a larger serving though.