Reviews Napoleon Food & Wine Bar

Tanjong PagarFrench$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
19 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bistro Du Vin - Shaw Centre

Orchard
5.0/6894
Bistro Du Vin - Shaw Centre

Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

Tiong Bahru
5.2/6359
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

19 Napoleon Food & Wine Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Napoleon Food & Wine Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Napoleon Food & Wine Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Napoleon Food & Wine Bar.

Excellent
5.1/6
19 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ilja R.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Great little restaurant, waiting on food takes a while but is worth it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Basta R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food and service. Really enjoyed the wine selection too. Greatly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food is absolutely delicious, I had an excellent Beef Tartare that was perfectly seasoned. the selection of wines by the glass was also impressive: with over 30 different labels to chose from, i found the perfect match for my tartare. I loved also the apple crumble as a dessert! The service was also friendly and attentive,. overall a wonderful experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellavester S.2 years ago · 8 reviews

My second time back here! I really love the pasta. Very flavourful. Staff is very polite and professional as well. Their set lunches are value for money.

"Great"
5/6
Joan L.2 years ago · 29 reviews

Ambience and food was wonderful. The portions were generous, and the service team even helped to work on a dessert for 2 of my friends who were celebrating their birthdays. The wine was excellent too, with a wide range available, all of good quality. However, the waiting time was extremely long for the food, and our cheese platter took ages to come. It was an equally long wait for the mains and dessert, so go only if you have time to spare and good friends to keep you entertained.

"Great"
5/6
Anne G.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice cozy place in the heart of town. Ordered the set lunch - poached salmon was tasty . The beef and seared tuna were well done too. Good food at a reasonable price. Will definitely return again.

"Great"
5/6
Jo-Anne T.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Great food and service, albeit food was a bit slow in coming. However one main dish came way before the second. I had almost finished my food before my husband's main fish arrived.

"Okay"
3/6
Y H T.2 years ago · 16 reviews

Was surprised that the restaurant food selection was limited and some interesting dishes selected from the menu was not available at the time of our visit. The view of the open kitchen explains for the lack of variety of the food that they offer. Basically a very tight spaced wine bar. Nothing interesting.

"Excellent"
6/6
angelina w.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Napoleon is one of my favorite places in tow. The nice atmosphere in combination with delicious food is exactly what I wish for a good dinner!

"Great"
5/6
Candice H.2 years ago · 1 review

A comfortable cozy ambience, delectable food (the hand-cut Angus Beef Tartare is a must-try) and professional wait staff make this a great place for dinner and chilling out after.