Reviews Mitzo Restaurant & Bar

Wonderful
5.5/6
70 Reviews
Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Singapore image 1
Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Singapore image 2
Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

70 Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Mitzo Restaurant & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mitzo Restaurant & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mitzo Restaurant & Bar.

Wonderful
5.5/6
70 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sherlyn K.a day ago · 36 reviews

First time visit and was a great experience! the service was good and the food was really good! will definitely go back again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Mathieu G.25 days ago · 1 review

Perfect. Awesome food. Best service ever. You can trust me, you can trust them.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marissa F.a month ago · 3 reviews

Best roasted char siew in Singapore! good n attentive staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wong K.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and great service! The setting was good for people to talk. Made mistakes with the food n drinks but recovered quickly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa S.3 months ago · 1 review

We were so impressed with the ambience, service and food at Mitzo. Our preference is not to normally go to a restaurant within a hotel, but based on other reviews we thought we would give it a go. The decor and ambience reassured us on arrival. Our service person Amy, was delightful. She was attentive, warm and friendly. We firstly had the Mitzo Premium Dim Sum Platter which was delicious. Amy suggested we try the Crispy Pork Belly which was a highlight. The crackling on the Pork Belly was up there with the best. Amy also suggested the Black Truffle Crispy Roast duck which was superb. We do not usually have dessert, but based on the experience so far we decided we had to try. We chose the assorted Chinese tasting platter, our highlight being the Deep Fried chocolate liqueur dumpling. Our glasses were never empty with Amy and the other service staff able to do a good balance of attentiveness without being invasive. It was a memorable meal on our last night in Singapore.

"Great"
5/6
Amy W.2 months ago · 18 reviews

Thanks to the great service from manager Ryan, my family had a good time dining at Mitzo. We were at first seated next to a table with screaming kids, and the noise was just giving me such a headache that I was prepared to walk out of the restaurant. I requested for a change of table far away from the noise, and despite the restaurant being full that night, Ryan managed to move us to a nice quiet spot where we could enjoy the dinner in peace. So grateful for his efforts. Bartender Azram was also very helpful in ensuring that we were not neglected in our quiet corner. We haven't visited the restaurant in the past few months (avoiding the Orchard jam during the festive season) and yet Ryan still remembers us from our visits last year. Great service aside, the food was good as usual.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy W.5 months ago · 18 reviews

The food and the service were both great, so much so that I went back 3 times consecutively. First time I went there for lunch by myself, love that they serve cocktails alongside cantonese cuisine. The service was attentive and fast. So I went there again the next day, that time with my husband for dinner. And he loved it. So we went back the next day again, this time bringing along his mom, who gave her approval - that says a lot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon W.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Love the ambience! And the dimsum set lunch is just nice - dainty portions, the soup was hearty comfort food. Just a small feedback: I’m a slow eater so when all the dimsum was served upfront, it got cold by the time I got round to it. Otherwise, it was a lovely dining experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ralph L.7 months ago · 1 review

Food: dim sum is elevated to a whole new level. Service: Mr Azlam and Mr Melvin were flawless, full of sincere care for my family. Kids had a blast with the dishes and the great atmosphere. I can't pinpoint any specific dish as the were all perfect. My go to modern Chinese restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Desmond L.5 months ago · 35 reviews

V well tender juicy duck n chicken prepared not bad for an imported Malaysian duck. I can't wait for their Irish duck, i'm sure it'll be impeccablly done. The 14 dollar tobiko fried rice was a tad dry though, I'd imagine the XO one would have that wok kei taste.