Reviews Mitsu Sushi Bar

DuxtonJapanese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
14 Reviews
Mitsu Sushi Bar Singapore image 1
Mitsu Sushi Bar Singapore image 2
Mitsu Sushi Bar Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Mitsu Sushi Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Mitsu Sushi Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mitsu Sushi Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mitsu Sushi Bar.

Excellent
5.2/6
14 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Seek Ann C.2 months ago · 29 reviews

Good value for money. Nice environment with good tasting food. Great service from the staff too

"Excellent"
6/6
Seek Ann C.3 months ago · 29 reviews

I had the sushi set and my friend the teriyaki chicken set. Food was good as usual.

"Excellent"
6/6
Seek Ann C.6 months ago · 29 reviews

Second visit here. Had the sushi lunch set. Food was good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Seek Ann C.7 months ago · 29 reviews

I had the sushi set lunch, which was really good value for money. Definitely revisit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria T.9 months ago · 21 reviews

Great set lunches. Full of variety costing below 30 dollars. Dinner omakase from 88 to 200 dollars provides real quality stuff which one can only find in up market sushi joints.

"Great"
5/6
Jennifer J.4 months ago · 26 reviews

The service is excellent. Staff are very friendly. The food is nice. This was our 3rd visit to this restaurant. The nebayaki udon is a must have every time we visit. Will definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen L.8 months ago · 2 reviews

It would be best if serving OMAKASE some refinement will go a long way...but other then this, the food is superb, very fresh and staff are friendly.

"Great"
5/6
Melvin L.6 months ago · 17 reviews

Cosy restaurant with about 8 counter seats. Service is good though there is only 1 staff so may have to wait a bit. Best enjoy if there is no rush for time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicia L.7 months ago · 15 reviews

good service and nice food. however, service could be a little faster and staff seem to have no idea about my reservation when we arrived.

"Great"
5/6
Anthony L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Fantastic food quality, excellent service and staff took time to explain the dishes and seasonal fish to recommend. Would go back again but this time try omakase.