Reviews Meat Smith

Tanjong PagarAmerican$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
43 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

City Hall
5.1/6782
Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

The Boiler

Paya Lebar
5.0/6433
The Boiler

43 Meat Smith Reviews

Read reviews about Meat Smith here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Meat Smith. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Meat Smith.

Excellent
4.8/6
43 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sahba S.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Genuine food. Great service and atmosphere. Family friendly. We had the spare ribs, the cheeseburger, the buffalo wings and the chicken as well as some other items to share.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rissa W.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic meat selection, done perfectly with rubs made in heaven. Something for every meat lover salivating over tender juicy deliciousness. Burnt ends are a must!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roy W.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Meat is awesome. love the place. nice any time of the week

"Excellent"
6/6
Nattana P.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Great food and atmosphere. 5 of us ordered meat paltters and sides with drinks. We spent $400 total. My favorites were briskets and pork ribs with dry rub. All sides were great too

"Great"
5/6
Aimee C.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Meat Smith has a great vibe and ambiance. The service was prompt and responsive during our night. We really enjoyed the fried chicken bao - the chicken had a great flavor and crunch which paired well with the pickles and sriracha mayo. The chongqing ribs were stellar too - tender with a slight mala flavor. I'd go back for these two dishes!

"Good"
4/6
Katrina S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Upon making reservations, we requested a table to fit our pram, as our baby is only 3 months and cannot sit in a highchair. When we arrived, they had us seated at the bar. Once we explained that our baby would fit awkwardly (must lower than us), they switched us to a low table as long as we were out by the next reservation. Food was tasty but portions were far from generous considering the price... Also, we were surprised to see our near come with sauce (! -- we are American and like our BBQ big and saucy) - must ask for sauce ... And ask again... As they brought only a small saucer for 4 of us to share. Overall we enjoyed our experience but would try the platters next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
alex l.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Online reservation was very convenient. Meat Smith served amazing food with excellent service! Will definitely recommend my friends to try out this restaurant in the future!

"Great"
5/6
Adele C.2 years ago · 8 reviews

We came here for lunch and had the beef brisket($16) and pulled pork ($14) burgers. The burgers were on the small side, but were big on taste. Meats were nicely marinated. Great value with our entertainer app, and we would like to return to try more items on their dinner menu. Definitely a place for the carnivorous. (:

"Excellent"
6/6
Eiliy H.2 years ago · 1 review

Perfectly prepared meals.. the beef brisket cooked to a nice pink colour and was just tender enough and the smoked half chicken was extremely juicy! And we were blown away by the smoked cauliflower. Sounds odd? Try it and you won't even know you are eating cauliflower!

"Great"
5/6
Bao Jia T.2 years ago · 25 reviews

We've been coming since 2015 when it opened, and the meats have not disappointed. I LOVE the cauliflower & bleu d’auvergne! Service was great, except that there was a group with a terribly screeching lady whom I wished the staff had gently remind to be quieter, but aside from that everything was fantastic as usual.