Reviews Jamie's Italian - Vivo City

HarbourfrontItalian, European$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
154 Reviews
Jamie's Italian - Vivo City Singapore image 1
Jamie's Italian - Vivo City Singapore image 2
Jamie's Italian - Vivo City Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

154 Jamie's Italian - Vivo City Reviews

Read reviews about Jamie's Italian - Vivo City here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jamie's Italian - Vivo City. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jamie's Italian - Vivo City.

Excellent
4.5/6
154 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sankari ..7 days ago · 1 review

Great first visit. I really enjoyed it very much too

"Excellent"
6/6
Clausen T.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Great place, great ambience, great staff. A dining experience to be recommended to Italian food lovers. Their pasta is done al dente and the portions are pretty decent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katherine L.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and great service. Went there to surprise my bf for vday and had strange requests like keeping my credit card and such and they were happy to cater to my request. The food is really worth the price range , since they use quality ingredients

"Excellent"
6/6
Dinyar G.a year ago · 32 reviews

Average taste for the price of the food. I've honestly had better sea bass before. The soup was recommended and definitely good. But for the price, I expected better.

"Good"
4/6
Yan Ting C.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Service was decent but could be better. My appetiser (garlic bread) was served without serving plates so we ended up with cheese, bread crumbs and thyme all over the table. Chicken Casarecce tastes great but wayyyyy too oily - there was 2 big tablespoons of oil left after I'm down with the pasta. Gennaro's Tagliatelle Bolognese strangely disappoints with a lack in flavour. Would visit again to give it another try using Entertainer but probably not if without.

"Excellent"
6/6
Geraldine C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very delicious and the portions were generous. Service staff were great in giving recommendations and were friendly and prompt. They made a lovely effort to arrange for chocolate wordings with cake, on a huge platter, singing happy birthday to the birthday girl. A wonderfully experience!

"Great"
5/6
Eunice T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Ambience was good and service was fast. Ordered a mushroom truffle pizza whose crust tasted more like biscuits more than bread but i really liked, and their signature prawn linguine. The linguine was pretty special, with a tomato base, but with a unique taste, like you can really taste the herbs and effort put into it.

"Great"
5/6
Suet Teng C.2 years ago · 1 review

The pasta was delicious- freshly made. Pizza was a great disappointment- totally regret ordering. Serving sizes are too big for some customers- better to get a few and share instead of a main plate each. Fabulous place for meeting up with friends for food and drinks (limited options in Vivo), cosy place & reservation is recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rama C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

My son and I enjoyed the food and were very happy with the ambiance. What I like about the service was that the personnel were attentive to our needs and were genuinely interested seeking feedback on food quality, but they were not intrusive. Great as usual!

"Good"
4/6
Karen T.a year ago · 9 reviews

Food quality is generally good at Jamie's. Burata salad starter has good tomatoes though had tasted better burata elsewhere. Tuna steak n mushroom pasta were both excellent. Food is slightly overpriced though we had a good view of sentosa. Restaurant style is casual bistro and i had a young couple next to us taking off their shoes. For such casualness, the price doesn't justify.