Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Orchard
J65 @ JEN Singapore Tanglin
J65 @ JEN Singapore Tanglin Reviews

J65 @ JEN Singapore Tanglin

Photo of restaurant J65 @ JEN Singapore Tanglin in Orchard, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of J65 @ JEN Singapore Tanglin (62)

Read what people think about J65 @ JEN Singapore Tanglin. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about J65 @ JEN Singapore Tanglin before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about J65 @ JEN Singapore Tanglin and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

62 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
628
524
44
32
23
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
PUI CHENG C.7 days ago · 1 review

This is my 2nd time at J65 High Tea buffet on a Saturday. I like the spacious and relaxed ambience, with good spread of servings - especially the laksa. The staff are friendly, enthusiastic and prompt in clearing the empty dishes. Will definitely go again with my friends & family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sathish S.14 days ago · 1 review

It was a nice experience. Good quality food. Friendly service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gavin O.a month ago · 13 reviews

Busy as always. Very popular. Goos if you like lobsters.

"Excellent"
6/6
Billie B.a month ago · 2 reviews

J65 put an effort to place a birthday balloons on our table. Variety of choices ...favourite was the salmon! Ambience was great too but a little pricy during the CNY period. Staffs were helpful and courteous! 👍👍👍

"Very good"
5/6
Salihin A.2 months ago · 10 reviews

Been there on 3 separate occasions. So far happy with the service and food variety is acceptable. If you are into seafood, this is the place to go.

"Not good "
2/6
Kenny S.2 months ago · 1 review

Food quality is really lousy. Tastless seafood and lack of variety.

"Very good"
5/6
Zaid I.3 months ago · 1 review

Love the food. Also, delighted to be served by restaurant staff who were courteous and helpful. The only thing that I think could be improved is the positioning of the round tables that, when fully occupied, the diners who are sitting against the staircase will have problem moving in and out towards the food area. Otherwise, all other things are simply great. Thank you very much, J65.

"Excellent"
6/6
Franklin P.3 months ago · 1 review

Good ambience and food. Staff are friendly. Expensive but worth the price esp if you love seafood

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernadette T.4 months ago · 11 reviews

The food was very good. Lobsters were repeatedly refilled shortly after they were snapped up. Quite worth it. 15% discount with DBS POSB card.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dina Z.4 months ago · 6 reviews

nice and great ambience for family and friends to gather together

"Very good"
5/6
Sura S.4 months ago · 1 review

Love the ambience .. there are lots of food selection.. I guess with the price that we pay we can't ask for Salmon 🫣

"Very good"
5/6
Aishah Y.4 months ago · 1 review

Nice staff and afordable lunch price for two.. food good..😃

"Good"
4/6
Sadie-jane N.5 months ago · 37 reviews

i booked two tables, one for myself and my mom and her friend and that caused absolute chaos and confusion. don't understand why

"Very good"
5/6
Hui Hui C.5 months ago · 7 reviews

Food are nice and worth the price. Staff are friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Farishah Banu M.5 months ago · 2 reviews

the food variety options were fantastic and the taste is nice!

"Very good"
5/6
Dawn L.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Halal restaurant with a good selection of food. Nice ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Norli K.6 months ago · 1 review

Food good as usual. Prayer room was not available for use on 28/10 hence have too find own alternative site.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jesvina S.6 months ago · 16 reviews

Love the fresh seafood and variety of choices! Will definitely come back again :)

"Very good"
5/6
Cindy G.6 months ago · 5 reviews

great vaule at 2 for $88 for their sat high tea.. it should be called lunch instead.many choice for foods.

"Very good"
5/6
Nav D.7 months ago · 4 reviews

Food was amazing! Quite a spread and service from the staffs were efficient

"Very good"
5/6
Chee Sum C.7 months ago · 2 reviews

A nice place for gathering. I will definitely visit again for buffet dinner.

"Very good"
5/6
Chee Sum C.7 months ago · 2 reviews

A nice place for meet-up with friends. I will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Indah R.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was awesome, variety was excellent Will come again next time with family or friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Indah R.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Awesome dining experience, food so delicious, customer service is very friendly Very good👏👏

"Excellent"
6/6
Jolene c.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Would go again, this is my third time going to this restaurant, after less 25% of voucher, price only $105 per pax. Very good deal for a lobster feast.

"Very good"
5/6
Geraldine L.8 months ago · 1 review

Food selection is Great!my third visit here, will come again.

"Good"
4/6
Camn L.8 months ago · 1 review

Great lobsters, fresh salmon fish, fresh prawns, great service from the counter. If you love these seafood then it will be a good choice for you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jolene c.8 months ago · 3 reviews

This is the second time I went to this restaurant. Very good. I will be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dina Z.8 months ago · 6 reviews

love the spread of food, friendly staffs, ambience is great

"Very good"
5/6
Jolene c.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Pls go and enjoy the lobster buffet. Its so good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hao Jie A.9 months ago · 2 reviews

The high tea buffet there is delicious and worth the price.

"Very good"
5/6
Jeffrey N.10 months ago · 37 reviews

yummy food with good environment and good service by the crew

"Very good"
5/6
Jeffrey N.10 months ago · 37 reviews

first time there. Good environment and service. food not bad

"Excellent"
6/6
Dina Z.10 months ago · 6 reviews

love the atmosphere, the friendly staffs, as well as the spread of food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chin Wee O.a year ago · 5 reviews

Very nice ambience for lunch. Though the selection of food is not as extensive as other buffet, the taste is great. At $59++ for 2, it's value for money too.

"Very good"
5/6
Samantha C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Certain food were great but lack variety. Atmosphere is very causal and homey vibe 👍🏼

"Excellent"
6/6
Razie R.a year ago · 4 reviews

the staff was exceptionally helpful always present when needed, friendly despite peak dining period. Food js amazing! would come back here again

"Not good "
2/6
Lizda M.a year ago · 7 reviews

It’s not worth it for the price during Ramadan Buffet every Wednesday which is About LOBSTER. It should change menu during 1 month of IFTAR BUFFET MENU (esp on wednesday), Should be serving more to authentic muslim foods and drinks. Its more to western buffet instead. I preferred last 2 years or last year,which they had buffet spread until outdoor, which they serve roti jala,chicken curry,rendang,all those drinks like bandung,air katira n more. Too pricey compare during weekend. Fruit salad n fruits counter just few selections!

"Average"
3/6
Justina A.a year ago · 12 reviews

Buffet spread wasn't fantastic for the price paid & none particularly tasty. Rather disappointing

"Excellent"
6/6
Syah R.a year ago · 5 reviews

love the spread. Many options to choose from which suits the pallets of many