Reviews Hand in Hand Beijing Restaurant

Excellent
5.0/6
139 Reviews
Hand in Hand Beijing Restaurant Singapore image 1
Hand in Hand Beijing Restaurant Singapore image 2
Hand in Hand Beijing Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

139 Hand in Hand Beijing Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Hand in Hand Beijing Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hand in Hand Beijing Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hand in Hand Beijing Restaurant.

Excellent
5.0/6
139 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Janet K.3 days ago · 1 review

friendly service. Nice food. we had a good time there

New"Excellent"
6/6
Bo C.7 days ago · 4 reviews

Awesome food! my 2nd time in two weeks! and will be back again soon. the menu is so extensive too!

New"Excellent"
6/6
KEI M.10 days ago · 3 reviews

We enjoyed with our friends. We have some childlen, they were also enjoyed. Taste is very nice, and not spicy.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Harry Y.13 days ago · 5 reviews

The food was great! Found out that they have private rooms on the second floors and can accommodate small groups of 4 to 6pax per room! Will try to book that for our next family birthday celebration. AC is strong, shop is clean, you can return the peanuts and hand towels. Can use burpple beyond and they are very friendly staff. 4th visit since 1 Jan 2019 and I’ll keep coming back for their signature pan fried dumplings and hand made noodles!

"Great"
5/6
I-Chun L.2 months ago · 14 reviews

Best Xiao Long Bao in town - the skin was thin yet doesn't break and the seasoning was just right. The garlic chives, pork and shrimp pancake was nicely fried to a crisp, but the garlic chives had a rather "raw" taste. The homemade noodle was comfort food and reminded my husband of his late mother's cooking. The pork and bok choi boiled dumplings were quite good, but I prefer those at Jing Hua Xiao Chi. The sesame glutinous rice dumplings were excellent - skin was chewy without sticking to the teeth and the filling was not too sweet and oily. Great value for money and will be back to try more of their extensive menu. The dining experience would have been more comfortable if the waitresses minimised clanging noise when clearing the tables.

"Great"
5/6
Shirley H.2 months ago · 24 reviews

Good food at Hand in Hand Beijing Restaurant. Food portion is considered good at reasonable price. Guo Tie, Zhajiang Mian, Dry Fried French Bean are to our liking. Beijing Crispy Duck is a bit to the dry side but the Bing is warm and taste good. Our own concoction of vinegar, chili and the sweet sauce makes it less dry. ;p

"Good"
4/6
EMI N.a year ago · 1 review

we love this restaurant for freshly prepared and tasty foods. The owner is an admirable hard worker. But this time,one thing disappointing happened. When we got seated after getting wet with cold heavy rain, we were asked for hot tea. (usually, they never do this), so we thout it was served as a part of hospitality. Then finally the bill included the pot of tea. She should had mentioned us it before serving. After all, foods were delicious as usual and they keep tidy and clean the restaurant. So we definelely go back there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Miyuki O.a year ago · 1 review

I booked from the website. The seat was secured. The shop was crowded with so many customers. I ordered the iPad so it was easy to understand. It was a lot of fun to see the skill of the craftworker wrapping the Xiao long bao at the counter seat. The food was very delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet C.10 months ago · 1 review

Great food at great prices. Prompt and friendly service. The xiao long baos were tasty and good size. The zha jiang mian is very good and portion is quite sizeable - would recommend that you share a bowl with one or two other people to leave space to taste the other great offerings.

"Excellent"
6/6
LUCAS S.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent! The BEST ! I will definitely come back for more. And I Will definitely bring more friends and family members to Hand in Hand! Food is EXCELLENT! Atmosphere is VERY GOOD! Service is EXCELLENT! I will definitely tell all my friends to eat at Hand in Hand restaurant. 10/10 ,👍