Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Sentosa
FOC by the Beach
FOC by the Beach Reviews

FOC by the Beach

Photo of restaurant FOC by the Beach in Sentosa, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of FOC by the Beach (34)

Read what people think about FOC by the Beach. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about FOC by the Beach before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about FOC by the Beach and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

34 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
619
58
43
32
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Rudolph V.25 days ago · 1 review

Great service … staff were amazing accommodative and friendly … food atmosphere !!! Up there with the best establisments!! Must visit … won’t fail to deliver

"Excellent"
6/6
MCKY H.a month ago · 5 reviews

Very nice place with good food! If you’re a beach lover, is a Must place to visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
yuqi l.a month ago · 1 review

very nice view and spain food .it's good place to enjoy.

"Good"
4/6
Ryan T.2 months ago · 1 review

Great location, situated right next to Tanjung Beach carpark and tram stop, makes it so convenient for people to visit. Food is average though..

"Very good"
5/6
Martin N.3 months ago · 1 review

Great service and good food. Just surprised that a tapas restaurant does not have a wine list.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa H.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food, service, and atmosphere:) my daughter found new friends to play with while we ate.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keng Wei T.8 months ago · 6 reviews

Squid ink paellas is super awesome. Food is good as always.

"Excellent"
6/6
yerim s.9 months ago · 1 review

fine food friendly staff a nice view Everything was perfect.

"Average"
3/6
DAVID S.10 months ago · 11 reviews

it was just ok, a bit salty the paella and skimpy on the seafood

"Good"
4/6
Andy K.a year ago · 1 review

Pretty decent, with nice music, and attentive staff. Just the cuisine not exactly my type.

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine K.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Fantastic food and great service! Breezy by the beach, would definitely come back again!

"Very good"
5/6
Benson N.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Went for an afternoon drink and like it tt much to return for dinner another day. Food is nice and the beach front environment top it off!

"Very good"
5/6
Diona T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Friendly staffs, was a wet weather but all was good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hatta O.3 years ago · 103 reviews

A very relaxing place to have good Spanish food. It even has a small pool and you can book daybeds to lounge and relax.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hatta O.3 years ago · 103 reviews

A very relaxing place to have good Spanish food. It even has a small pool and you can book daybeds to lounge and relax.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yan C.3 years ago · 17 reviews

Great atmosphere and very friendly staff. It was raining on our visit so that was a bit of a downer, but the cherry staff & environment lifted our spirits!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mutiara S.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Great food - ordered the beef, appetiser and chocolate dessert. Would be perfect if outdoor seating is available

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne N.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Nice ambience with great sunset. Good service from staff! Love it

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeevitha N.3 years ago · 1 review

Service was great from the start and food was amazing - had to order the king crab twice!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stella T.3 years ago · 1 review

Great service and attentive food is always good and delicious

"Good"
4/6
Vladislav G.3 years ago · 1 review

No access to the sea changed a lot. Overall was good

"Very good"
5/6
Kong J.3 years ago · 1 review

Good environment and good service. Food also nice. Me and family members are enjoyed .

"Very good"
5/6
Jerilyn W.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Food is delicious but a bit pricey. Love the mushroom croquettas and squid ink paella. Service and ambience were also good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea G.3 years ago · 2 reviews

The ambiance and view was splendid. A good place to view the sunset. Food and service was good too!

"Not good "
2/6
Jon A.3 years ago · 1 review

Unfortunately the hype didn’t match the expectations. Quality of the food and value was a major let down.

"Very good"
5/6
Chai Sia T.3 years ago · 1 review

Great Service by the servers, they do provide some nice recommendations. Nice view for sunset. Will go back again.

"Awful"
1/6
Kenneth W.3 years ago · 1 review

We wanted to extend our dining experience in view that there are still many empty tables around , but was declined. We are told that we need to vacate the table ASAP as diners are given only two hours to dine - we notice that the two neighbouring tables of Indian clients arrive way before us and are still around (waiters do not ask them to leave), we feel that this is unfair treatment and will not hesitate to broadcast this to all our friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Eunice C.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Always up for a good paella here, and of course the vibe of the restaurant being by the beach.

"Very good"
5/6
Priscilla L.4 years ago · 3 reviews

it is a very nice place. I'll come back definitely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ywen L.4 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food as always; the most delicious and consistent Spanish food in Singapore!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacinth C.4 years ago · 6 reviews

Good food, good ambience, good service. Enjoyed my time there!

"Excellent"
6/6
Priya K.4 years ago · 5 reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed our anniversary dinner here on 23 Aug. Dishes we recommend: patatas bravas- one of the best we’ve had in SG, iberico paella, prawn al ajillo, and the yin yang cracker. Special shout out to Kathir for his food/drinks recommendation and superb service!

"Very good"
5/6
Aude L.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Very nice place to spend a sunday afternoon witt family

"Average"
3/6
Minahil K.4 years ago · 1 review

The place is nice but they really need to work on their service. Considering we had a two year old with us who wanted to be by the pool and I requested multiple times for a table closer to the pool they did not honour it despite having empty tables there. I just feel they could have been more courteous in that respect. Apart from that the food was good and the ambience was nice.