Reviews Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro

Excellent
4.6/6
43 Reviews
Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro Singapore image 1
Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro Singapore image 2
Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

43 Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro.

Excellent
4.6/6
43 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Pei hua L.a month ago · 5 reviews

Frienzie’s a great place to chill with friends over drinks and food

"Excellent"
6/6
Vishnu S.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Good place in punggol for Guinness beer, house wine, satay, lasagne, garlic bread, . Great service and good selection of light music in the background

"Excellent"
6/6
Dion ..4 months ago · 10 reviews

always an excellent choice with good vibes, ambience, food and service

"Excellent"
6/6
Gerrard L.7 months ago · 1 review

The place was nice and the food portion is Hugh too. Great place to watch a soccer match. Liverpool won 2-1. Love it

"Great"
5/6
Samuel C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

AMBIENCE The ambience is really great where you can chill with your beer while letting time pass and people-watching. It's a great place for conversations also as it's not too noisy. STAFF Generally the staff are quite alert and friendly, however there was this one guy who irritated us as he kept trying to sell fresh oysters to us even though we told him we didn't want them. FOOD 1. Shrimp Aglio Olio - prawns were succulent, chilli was just enough, not too oily 2. Stealth Fries with Cheese Dips - fries were meaty, cheese dip was great 3. Heineken Tower - the usual, and the small cups helped as the beer didn't have to go warm

"Okay"
3/6
Amit N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

While the ambience and food is good, the one issue I have is with the server trying to up sell the 2 of us a bottle of wine when we just wanted to have a glass of wine. He even went to the extent of saying that the wine in glass is bad and it is better we order the bottle. In the end we settled for the glass and the wine was totally fine. This is the only thing that marred my experience a bit. Other than that, everything was fine.

"Great"
5/6
SOON HUA O.2 years ago · 1 review

We were there at 6PM. The ambiance is great! Despite being a non air-con environment, the dinning place is still very cooling. We love the 1 for 1 Erdinger beer promotion. It is worth the effort coming in a bit earlier. You can order the promo drinks during the happy hours and have it later.

"Good"
4/6
Teo B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The ambience is beautiful and relaxing, and the food is nice too. The staffs are also friendly but however maybe just one area for improvement is the safety concern when allocating seat for customers with baby. It would be good to find them a table with lesser movement minimizing disruption, e.g. Next to the cashier counter or along the passage way.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pei hua L.9 months ago · 5 reviews

Great service, great food and reasonably priced drinks. Satays are a must try! Actually, all the food we’ve ordered have been really good - Salmon, ribeye, wings, fried Camembert, mushroom pizza, soups, pot pie.. lots more!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie T.a year ago · 12 reviews

The place & atmosphere of the place exceeded our expectation for sure. Even though it's an outdoor bar, it was breezy & cooling. The food was delicious and we'll certainly recommend the nachos chips.