Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Punggol
Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro
Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro Reviews

Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro

Western, Pizza, European, Drinks

Dishes priced aroundSGD 19

Photo of restaurant Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro in Punggol, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro (62)

Read what people think about Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro and book a table with confidence!

4.7/6

62 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
620
519
415
35
21
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Marvin C.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Nice place to relax and chill for NE siders .

"Excellent"
6/6
Sentill A.3 years ago · 17 reviews

Cozy casual place for a get together with friends and fam

"Excellent"
6/6
Dion ..4 years ago · 31 reviews

always a great place to chill with friends in the evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Dion ..4 years ago · 31 reviews

their pasta is great and staffs are friendly and flexible

"Excellent"
6/6
Juven O.4 years ago · 1 review

The place is very dark the services is nice and very cozy place

"Excellent"
6/6
Eleanor T.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Servers were warm and friendly. Food was good. Ambience was perfect. Windy, by the river, sunset, beer.. perfect to wind down the day!

"Very good"
5/6
Celeste K.4 years ago · 6 reviews

Nice environment, awesome food! Best is it’s a dog friendly bistro!

"Very good"
5/6
Gladys L.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice and great service. Nice ambience and great band. Frequently come here.

"Not good "
2/6
A A.4 years ago · 1 review

Hi, Food was very good. Not enough people to provide service. Food was very slow. The speakers were so loud and cannot be adjusted. I dont mind Chinese songs but it was too loud....once the songs started i just wanted to drink and leave.

"Very good"
5/6
Sook Hui C.4 years ago · 5 reviews

Customer service is good and awesome place to chill out.

"Excellent"
6/6
DHARSHINI P.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Overall me and my family had no complaints. Nice place and gd food 👍🏽

"Good"
4/6
Dorene T.4 years ago · 1 review

Nice and breezy. The spare ribs was not great as it was pre-cooked and then cooked and covered in sweet sauce. The satay was good. The pasta was not bad. Overall not bad but some of the dishes could be better prepared. Staff were nice. Helpful. The place was nice. Good music.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rochelle J.4 years ago · 28 reviews

Have visited this place several times now! Great as usual!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pei hua L.4 years ago · 8 reviews

Our favourite place to hang out. Satays, chicken wings, salmon, steak, calamari are our favourites but many other dishes are great too 🤤

"Very good"
5/6
Unique L.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice place, food is yummy and live band music is good

"Excellent"
6/6
Pei hua L.5 years ago · 8 reviews

Friendly staff, nice music, great food and great deals. Always enjoyable to be there.

"Good"
4/6
Rosemary T.5 years ago · 8 reviews

Good sized portions for mains, good for families and groups.

"Very good"
5/6
Mark L.5 years ago · 1 review

Food was ok but servicing timing can be improved. There are 2 of us n the first main dish n second main dish was served more than 10 mins gap.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ho D.5 years ago · 1 review

Awesome food, cosy ambienze, prompt service by service crews. Recommended

"Very good"
5/6
Angeline D.5 years ago · 18 reviews

Used to frequent this place, food still as good love the chicken wings and squid ink pasta! Like it that they now have live band even on weekday night

"Average"
3/6
Han Siang N.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Ambience was good but the food wasn’t. Ribs were too gooey with the sauce and the escargots tasted powdery.

"Awful"
1/6
Zelia C.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Love the atmosphere and food was delicious. Love their happy hour too

"Very good"
5/6
Danita N.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice ambience and the food especially the pork rib is yummy.

"Good"
4/6
Cheryl H.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Good for occasional hang-out but crowded on Friday evenings and so, service will not be the best

"Good"
4/6
Irene K.5 years ago · 30 reviews

The cafe is totally outdoor, for hot weather like now, I suggest at least more fans should be in station around the cafe, or else can be quite a turn off to sit there for long.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pei hua L.5 years ago · 8 reviews

Frienzie’s a great place to chill with friends over drinks and food

"Very good"
5/6
Qin Kai L.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Great atmosphere. Food portion is rather generous given the price. Service is acceptable. Location is rather out of the way but still within walking distance to LRT.

"Good"
4/6
Di hui N.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Food ok price a bit steep but services delivered are good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vishnu S.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Good place in punggol for Guinness beer, house wine, satay, lasagne, garlic bread, . Great service and good selection of light music in the background

"Awful"
1/6
Lili P.5 years ago · 1 review

Service was well at first, however they some how forget 1of our maincourse sirlion steak. The reason given was they had accidentally serve it to another table.

"Very good"
5/6
Pauline T.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Very nice and friendly staff , they changes the seat to suit our big party and very fast in all our orders. Good place for relax and gathering

"Excellent"
6/6
Dion ..5 years ago · 31 reviews

always an excellent choice with good vibes, ambience, food and service

"Very good"
5/6
Lyn C.5 years ago · 6 reviews

Crowded with happy peo ple The food was good and price was reasonable. The atmosphere is cozy and equipped with screen. Overall experience was excellent!

"Average"
3/6
SB Q.6 years ago · 1 review

Ambence need to improve. Poor lighting. Food a little expensive Staff are friendly and helpful. But cos it's not well light, so very hard to catch their attention

"Very good"
5/6
Ck C.6 years ago · 2 reviews

good promotion during happy hours. nice place. good staff and service. will go again. nice and delicious food too. recommended to go for chill and dinner

"Good"
4/6
Ginny Y.6 years ago · 1 review

nice place to chill n relax with friends.... friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Gerrard L.6 years ago · 1 review

The place was nice and the food portion is Hugh too. Great place to watch a soccer match. Liverpool won 2-1. Love it

"Good"
4/6
Rachel T.6 years ago · 1 review

Atompshere not bad except the Chef menu t bone steak are out of expectation . The meat is hard n tough to cut even though we order medium rare.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yuh Kiat C.6 years ago · 4 reviews

Very tasty food. And also very friendly staffs. I will absolutely go there again and have the same set of food which I ordered! Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Pei hua L.6 years ago · 8 reviews

Great service, great food and reasonably priced drinks. Satays are a must try! Actually, all the food we’ve ordered have been really good - Salmon, ribeye, wings, fried Camembert, mushroom pizza, soups, pot pie.. lots more!

"Good"
4/6
Doreen G.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Their serving of food is huge! Taste is ok, nothing fancy. Affordable place to chill with friends. Hard to get to during rainy seasons. x

"Very good"
5/6
Lance L.6 years ago · 1 review

Great place to hang out, although it can get warm as it is all outdoor seating. Better to visit at night time to beat the heat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tee G.6 years ago · 4 reviews

Good Job Frenzie.. We enjoyed the food that we ordered. and the attentive services was marvelous. Not forgetting the wait time for food arrival is fast too.

"Good"
4/6
Dion ..6 years ago · 31 reviews

Happy hours promotion is pretty good. Nothing to complain at all

"Good"
4/6
Dion ..6 years ago · 31 reviews

Great place to hang out. Food is decent. Good service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rochelle J.6 years ago · 28 reviews

The place & atmosphere of the place exceeded our expectation for sure. Even though it's an outdoor bar, it was breezy & cooling. The food was delicious and we'll certainly recommend the nachos chips.

"Average"
3/6
Akiko A.6 years ago · 3 reviews

The ambience is good by scenery however the quality of food was not so impressive. They have happy hour so it may nice for chill out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yuh Kiat C.6 years ago · 4 reviews

The service was good and so were the food. Will try again!

"Good"
4/6
Wong W.6 years ago · 6 reviews

The chicken wings matched with white wine is awesome. Will recommend to my friends and family too. Love it very much with my hubby dinner here.

"Very good"
5/6
Felicia A.6 years ago · 5 reviews

Overall it was a great experience despite there were minor hiccups n issues. Otherwise the staff were friendly n food was not too bad as well.