Reviews Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro

Excellent
4.6/6
40 Reviews
Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro Singapore image 1
Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro Singapore image 2
Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe Frienzie Bar & Bistro.

Excellent
4.6/6
40 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Ck C.4 months ago · 2 reviews

good promotion during happy hours. nice place. good staff and service. will go again. nice and delicious food too. recommended to go for chill and dinner

"Great"
5/6
Lyn C.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Crowded with happy peo ple The food was good and price was reasonable. The atmosphere is cozy and equipped with screen. Overall experience was excellent!

"Great"
5/6
Yin Leng W.a year ago · 9 reviews

Nice place to spend an early evening on a Saturday before the crowd set in. Food is consider good but the price a little dear.

"Good"
4/6
Rachel T.6 months ago · 1 review

Atompshere not bad except the Chef menu t bone steak are out of expectation . The meat is hard n tough to cut even though we order medium rare.

"Good"
4/6
Agnes C.a year ago · 1 review

Table is ready for my group when we arrived. We will in time to place our last order before happy hour ends. Good atmosphere. We love it!

"Okay"
3/6
Lena E.a year ago · 5 reviews

Nice place but service staff could have been more pro-active. Overall, food was tasty. Serving size of the sides are huge. Maybe can consider cutting down on the serving portion if the sides n price.

"Good"
4/6
Wong W.a year ago · 6 reviews

The chicken wings matched with white wine is awesome. Will recommend to my friends and family too. Love it very much with my hubby dinner here.

"Good"
4/6
Doreen G.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Their serving of food is huge! Taste is ok, nothing fancy. Affordable place to chill with friends. Hard to get to during rainy seasons. x

"Okay"
3/6
SB Q.4 months ago · 1 review

Ambence need to improve. Poor lighting. Food a little expensive Staff are friendly and helpful. But cos it's not well light, so very hard to catch their attention

"Okay"
3/6
Akiko A.a year ago · 3 reviews

The ambience is good by scenery however the quality of food was not so impressive. They have happy hour so it may nice for chill out.