Reviews Blue Bali

Bukit TimahIndonesian, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
267 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Rice Table

Orchard
4.8/6648
The Rice Table

Dancing Fish Signature

Orchard
5.4/655
Dancing Fish Signature

267 Blue Bali Reviews

Read reviews about Blue Bali here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Blue Bali. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Blue Bali.

Excellent
5.1/6
267 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
eve t.a year ago · 1 review

Great ambience at Blue Bali. Food was nice abeit on the higher end. For a moment, I thought I was in Bali. Great place to chill out.

"Great"
5/6
Hwee Yee O.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant is located next to botanical garden with side gate access. Nice and relaxing ambience, the decoration and arrangement of the restaurant make you feel like in Bali. Food is nice with reasonable price. Naan, papadam and butter chicken is especially recommended. They have wide variety and nice tasting house beer too.

"Great"
5/6
Jaz L.a year ago · 2 reviews

The atmosphere is good. Service was prompt. Although it's outdoor, the area is well ventilated so it's not humid and warm after all. Food was served quick however it wasn't warm enough. It was a little difficult to get there. Nonetheless, it's worth the visit again for some chill out time with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steffen V.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food and one of the few places in Singapore that understand what proper service is. And I'm a picky person. Blu Bali has a great ambiance and wonderful staff. This is the fourth time I have been here and I'll certainly come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincent P.a year ago · 1 review

Love the ambience of this restaurant. Food served was not entirely Balinese but a good mix of Asian dishes. Service was excellent, very friendly and humble service staffs. We had the Mongolian Chicken and Paneer Tika. Both were very tasty. Will return soon :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Wennei L.a year ago · 1 review

Good service and nice environment. We had a great time having our early Xmas celebration at Blue Bali on 9 December 2016

"Great"
5/6
Richard L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Had lunch there and there are not many patrons. Nice ambience, nice deco, service is ok. Tried the Indo platter, taste is average, a bit mild, probably had tourists in mind. Hotel restaurant pricing. Might go back for dinner since its near & I expect the place will look awesome at night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was nice, and came quickly. Nice that the kids meals came out very promptly too (came at the same time as our drinks which is perfect for young kids to get served first). Fast, friendly service in a nice atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anju P.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely place with good food and service. The location is unbelievable. We sat at one of the many outdoor tables and had the moon overhead and the lush greenery of the Botanic Gardens to one side. Will definitely go back again.

"Great"
5/6
Goncalo P.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and amazing location. Feels like far from the city but is just next to the MRT. Service could be improved, when you consider the price of the food. The owner should not be coming to the tables, specially when wearing some old jeans and old t-shirt.