Reviews Ba Shu Sichuan Restaurant

BedokSichuan, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
20 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Scholar Chinese Restaurant

Kent Ridge
5.1/641
The Scholar Chinese Restaurant

Chong Qing Grilled Fish 重庆烤鱼 - Mosque Street

Chinatown
4.9/6122
Chong Qing Grilled Fish 重庆烤鱼 - Mosque Street

20 Ba Shu Sichuan Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Ba Shu Sichuan Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ba Shu Sichuan Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ba Shu Sichuan Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
20 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Chris G.a year ago · 2 reviews

We have always enjoyed the sichuan food there. It’s authentic and spicy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Winston E.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was good, food on table soon after order. Good variety of sze chuan food. will come back again to try other dishes. Thumbs up.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Ba Shu serves great food - authentic Szechuan cuisine which is very rare and good attentive service. will go back again and bring friends too.

"Great"
5/6
Robin Y.a year ago · 39 reviews

Nice place to have dinner. The boss are nice folks and good alternative to local foods. Will definitely consider going back there for another round of gathering.

"Great"
5/6
Eric T.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Ordered a few of the popular dishes: boiled fish, cabbage, toufu and some vegetables and all turned out to be great. Washed down nicely with some Tsingtao (Total bill less than $80 for 2). Would have been better if they had Snow Flower beer as well. The quality surpasses most of the other Chinese restaurants serving Si Chuan cuisines in Singapore. There's certainly a price premium but well worth it in my opinion. I will certainly come back for more.

"Great"
5/6
April C.2 years ago · 46 reviews

This restaurant always crowded at night during weekends. Since I cannot take spicy (although this restaurant is famous for Sichuan food which is spicy), I can only order dumplings and non-spicy dishes, those are surprisingly good.

"Good"
4/6
S J.a year ago · 183 reviews

The food is very up to Sichuan standard.The staffs are friendly and service are good.Parking is easy with a car park infront but it is not very big can be fully parked easily at week ends.The price of foods are ok.

"Great"
5/6
James A.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great authentic sichuan dishes. Very popular spot so it's better to book in advanced. Service is also great. Cozy atmosphere. The menu spread is pretty big so lots to choose from

"Great"
5/6
April C.2 years ago · 46 reviews

Dishes are nice. Specially the dumplings and tomato & fried eggs are great. Just a bit crowd and noisy. Good for family gathering. Can select outdoor or indoor seats.

"Great"
5/6
leong s.2 years ago · 3 reviews

love the food there~ we always when there yo eat.. We very month will go there and eat... whahahaa .. will try new food as they have new food.