Reviews Xperience Restaurant

Raffles PlaceEuropean, Italian, French, International$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
10 Reviews
Xperience Restaurant Singapore image 1
Xperience Restaurant Singapore image 2
Xperience Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Xperience Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Xperience Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Xperience Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Xperience Restaurant.

Excellent
4.9/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Wen Chong O.a year ago 13 reviews

friendly staff who were kind to let us look around the place, delicious food, strongly recommended! very worth it with entertainer app usage. will definitely attend again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene S.2 years ago 3 reviews

Fantastic service. Great food, lunch menu special for Restaurant Week. Good portion and value for money. Very tasty and beautifully arranged. I'll recommend for lunch and the hotel is modern and very french!

"Great"
5/6
Raymond T.8 months ago 82 reviews

Lunch with a business atmosphere. Nice atmosphere. Has the 2 course set. Portions were small. Had the steak tartare. While it was nice, I thought the previous version which i had before months ago was better. The chicken tostadas was pretty good.

"Great"
5/6
Stephen K.a year ago 3 reviews

I had the lamb neck and it was very good. I'm not a big fan of lamb cos of the toughness and smell of the meat but I didn't get any of this in this dish. The meat was nice and tender. Service was better than my previous visit but I guess it's due to a Friday night were there are more guests.

"Good"
4/6
Ban Teck S.a year ago 1 review

I had planned for lunch with my wife but change to dinner as the dinner menu has more options. I鈥檓 glad with the staff recommendation to change to dinner instead. The wagyu grill was really good , nicely done and sliced up for easy consumption. The sauce also very appetising. It鈥檚 good value for money, I must say. 馃憤馃徎We thoroughly enjoyed it. However, the scallop starter and the steam cod are rather disappointing as the freshness is lacking and the portion rather pathetic. I hope the Chef can do better next time..馃

"Good"
4/6
Siew Khim N.2 years ago 2 reviews

The decor and ambience is beautiful, and service excellent. Food was good too, but portions are inconsistent. The yellow tail garzpacho portion is very small but my dining company's pulled beef salad portion was quite large. Portions for main course is quiet small. Overall still an enjoyable experience.

"Great"
5/6
Erica Z.2 years ago 2 reviews

Nice Ambience, Great Location & Yummy Main Course! I Am A Super Regular & Will Celebrate All My Friends' Birthdays There! Love The Fact That They Will Always Update Their Menus!

"Good"
4/6
Yu Jin L.a year ago 8 reviews

Quiet restaurant for a Friday evening. Food was okay - nothing memorable. If it wasn鈥檛 for the entertainer, wouldn鈥檛 think it鈥檚 worth it. Good location.

"Great"
5/6
Wailing N.2 years ago 5 reviews

Good atmosphere ! Food is very good and delicious ! Service also good!