Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Katong
Wine Mansion - Katong V
Wine Mansion - Katong V Reviews

Wine Mansion - Katong V

Asian Fusion, Italian, Western, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 31

Photo of restaurant Wine Mansion - Katong V in Katong, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Wine Mansion - Katong V (18)

Read what people think about Wine Mansion - Katong V. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Wine Mansion - Katong V before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Wine Mansion - Katong V and book a table with confidence!

4.9/6

18 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
69
53
43
32
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Oli B.6 months ago · 1 review

A lot of wines were not available, while the reason for me to come to wine mansion was a selection of my fav wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
YEO W.9 months ago · 13 reviews

Wine Mansion Katong V never fail to put the smile on my family, friends and I. Excellent wine and dine location!

"Very good"
5/6
Alvin T.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and decent happy hour pricing. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean L.a year ago · 66 reviews

Good service but some of the bottles were not available.

"Excellent"
6/6
YEO W.a year ago · 13 reviews

Excellent service and friendly crew! Nice food and quality wine at decent prices. Superb ambience, suitable for both couple or family (with kids) gathering.

"Excellent"
6/6
YEO W.a year ago · 13 reviews

good food, good wine, friendly staff and nice environment to chill and catch up with friends, even with school going kids around.

"Very good"
5/6
Eileen T.2 years ago · 1 review

The staffs are friendly. Their service are great. Will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sim O.2 years ago · 27 reviews

excellent tapas menu and amazing prices for house pours. definitely recommend the pork belly, white bait and with one for one pizzas now, why not those too!

"Excellent"
6/6
YEO W.2 years ago · 13 reviews

cosy environment. friendly staff. nice place for food and drinks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Siong Yeo K.2 years ago · 1 review

My first experience with Wine Mansion was years back when I first stepped into its Keong Seik premise. Hence I was pleasantly surprised to find a Wine Mansion in the East, tucked away at Katong V, with its own unhurried pace and cosy vibes, great service staff who continually refills our water, and excellent service to accompany the tasty foods - the outlet manager makes it a point to check on us regularly to make sure our dishes are out and ensures our drinks are to our satisfaction; our Hoegarrden tasted a bit off and he changed it immediately to Stella Artois. I remembered Wine Mansion served up great meals at wallet-friendly prices, and it still does, you can enjoy excellent promos on weekdays, even on Sunday when the family was there after a long day out the kids each chose the chef's off-menu specials (Wagyu and black cod steaks) and we opted for a couple of ice-cold beer and prosecco to enjoy happy hour prices ... yum!

"Very good"
5/6
Shermayn M.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Food and wine were great, waited quite long for food as was told there was one chef but generally the service was really good and would come back again!

"Not good "
2/6
Japs P.2 years ago · 1 review

No Social Distancing foremost. Some customer akso walking no mask. Only one cook, the food ordered arrived estimate almost an hour. Limited choices of wine, mostly not available. Food quality, my friends ordered steak to be medium well but cooked well done. The food I order not even available, have to change as well. The area ventilation not good, too hot inside the restaurant. First and last here.

"Good"
4/6
Shermayn M.2 years ago · 15 reviews

The drinks were good and food was nice too! Will be back soon

"Average"
3/6
Linh T.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Need improvement in taking order. My main courses went missing and has been waiting 1hr to be served.

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Diner2 years ago · 1 review

good service & good food, good selection of wine. May patronize again

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon K.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Given a cozy corner table with girlfriends and we had great services too.

"Excellent"
6/6
YEO W.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Nice ambience. Friendly staff. Nice place to wine and dine.

"Average"
3/6
Helen B.3 years ago · 1 review

Service was good but food is usual , nothing too fancy.