Reviews Wah Kee Big Prawn Noodles

City HallChinese, Asian, Singaporean$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
9 Reviews
Wah Kee Big Prawn Noodles Singapore image 1
Wah Kee Big Prawn Noodles Singapore image 2
Wah Kee Big Prawn Noodles Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Wah Kee Big Prawn Noodles Reviews

Read reviews about Wah Kee Big Prawn Noodles here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Wah Kee Big Prawn Noodles. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Wah Kee Big Prawn Noodles.

Excellent
4.9/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Yun Ru L.22 days ago · 2 reviews

The prawn noodles here are my all-time favourite as the soup is really delicious and packed with flavour. The staff are also very accommodating to special requests such as no garlic and fried shallots. Also love that the soup is refillable!

"Excellent"
6/6
Xiao Xi Q.a month ago · 3 reviews

Comfortable and nice ambience, a very suitable place for families with great food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mindy L.2 months ago · 19 reviews

One of my favourite place when I have craving for quality prawn noodles. Love their soup, prawns are fresh and good. Appreciate that they catered to our request for no garlic. Thank you and will be back again soon :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Robin Y.4 months ago · 39 reviews

easy to find. the prawns were succulent and fresh. Good for lunch catch up

"Good"
4/6
Audrey T.2 months ago · 10 reviews

Had a table reserved under quandoo yet still had to wait around for a table when we got there mins before stipulated time... Short of staff it seemed and we eventually had to help ourselves to an empty table... Waited quite long for the normal bowls of prawn mee and they had to search for the spoons and cut red chilli.... However, the good taste made me forget all unpleasantness....

New"Okay"
3/6
Jennifer C.3 days ago · 1 review

Service was great because there were only 2 tables occupied. The waitress was really friendly n chatty. We took the 2pax set. Prawns are good but too pricey. The Chinese Rojak is a sure miss. Not worth eating at all, a total waste of calories. Would not go back but worth a one-time visit for prawn noodles lovers - been there, done that - strike off To Do list and move on.

"Great"
5/6
Bryan L.18 days ago · 17 reviews

The XL prawns are very impressive, and the buddy meal available is a very convenient option for sharing. Definitely worth the try!

"Good"
4/6
Colin T.17 days ago · 1 review

Standard dropped compared to the hawker centre but still worthwhile to visit. It is expensive as well.

"Good"
4/6
Sherilyn C.18 days ago · 7 reviews

Food was great but the price of the items were on the high side.