Reviews Trattoria Amanda

Tanjong PagarItalian, Pizza, European$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
Trattoria Amanda Singapore image 1
Trattoria Amanda Singapore image 2
Trattoria Amanda Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Trattoria Amanda Reviews

Read reviews about Trattoria Amanda here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Trattoria Amanda. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Trattoria Amanda.

Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Blair V.12 days ago · 1 review

The food is extremely awesome and the service is excellent .

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam C.a month ago · 1 review

We were celebrating our 19th anniversary and we have a wonderful evening there . The appearance of the foods there may look simply but the taste will definately blown you away.Thanks for the memorable evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jake T.2 months ago · 7 reviews

Went with my wife to this nice restaurant, it's cosy and beautiful to enjoy a meal there! The main courses and soup of the day (mushroom soup) are excellent!

"Excellent"
6/6
Don C.4 months ago · 1 review

Chef and servers were very friendly, the place is nicely decorated in a relaxed atmosphere and the plating of the food were imaculate. Lastly, the quality if the ingredients were fresh and it tasted delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dennis A.10 months ago · 1 review

The vongole and the white wine broth is very good. We ordered the ortolana pizza - great vegetarian pizza. The lobster for 2 was very delicious. The fish of the day was salmon. Very well pan fried. We finished off with coffee and all the dessert on the menu (except they were out of panna cotta). Lava cake is awesome. Tiramisu was very light. The crepe one we find it a bit hard but taste is good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lionel T.a year ago · 1 review

True simple pure authentic Italian food.. The lunch special is a steal.. not only value for money but more of taste that is real. But do book and do not under estimate their newly introsuced pizza.

"Excellent"
6/6
Evonne L.a year ago · 5 reviews

We ordered the Lunch set menu and it was yummy and good value. The olive oil was imported from Sicily and I could taste the difference.

"Great"
5/6
Maria S.7 months ago · 6 reviews

Friendly service good lunch set meals. The warm bread with olive oil pate are super awesome. Would highly recommend for a business lunch or even a family weekend brunch.

"Great"
5/6
Tien Tien G.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food is good and service excellent! Not too crowded and pricing is also reasonable. I like the calamari, it’s soft and crispy at the same time. Will return again.

"Great"
5/6
Darren C.a year ago · 22 reviews

Very attentive waiter giving comprehensive service. Delightful fiod taste with value for money lunch set avail w good options. Is a good venue for chats as well