Reviews Tonny Restaurant

Excellent
5.3/6
36 Reviews
Tonny Restaurant Singapore image 1
Tonny Restaurant Singapore image 2
Tonny Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

36 Tonny Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Tonny Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tonny Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tonny Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
36 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Shanru L.a year ago · 15 reviews

Came here for an early mother's day celebration and food was great! Most of the dishes were good, particularly liked the truffle yam, fried rice. Will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Kee Onn C.a year ago · 6 reviews

Family styled. Great service. Polite staff. Good parking location. Near town. Food is not the usual zichar fare, they are rather unique to Tonny. Recommended for family gathering.

"Great"
5/6
Emily H.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Service was great! The waiter recommended dishes and kept pouring tea for us! The food was nice except that the chicken was salty but it was still acceptable.

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.4 months ago · 213 reviews

The seafood galore menu is good. Unfortunately for us the waiting time to be served is about 40 minutes long even though we have made our reservation.

"Great"
5/6
Thomas C.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Food is very good. Service is also excellent. But limited set menus. It would have been better if there are more set menu featuring their best dishes.

"Good"
4/6
Emily H.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Waiting time for food was long. Didn't take the menu for us until we asked. However, they were nice enough to switch the TV channel when we requested. Their food are awesome!

"Great"
5/6
Cher C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was yummy and the service is very good. We especially enjoyed the fried yam dripped with truffle oil and the clay pot chicken. Yum!

"Great"
5/6
Arjun G.2 years ago · 6 reviews

First time dining in this restuarant for birthday celebration. Preorder the set for 8 pax. Serving was a little bit slow but overall was good.

"Great"
5/6
Emily H.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Food taste really nice. I strongly recommend the long bean dish. But I hope the noodles serve faster and they have more options for soup

"Great"
5/6
Ming N.2 years ago · 10 reviews

recommended my friends and colleagues to try the foods at the restaurant. they were amazed that there is such a restaurant in this unnoticable location.