Reviews Tonny Restaurant

Excellent
5.3/6
36 Reviews
Tonny Restaurant Singapore image 1
Tonny Restaurant Singapore image 2
Tonny Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

36 Tonny Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Tonny Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tonny Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tonny Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
36 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.a month ago · 132 reviews

My wife favourite dining place. Great taste and reasonable price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.2 months ago · 132 reviews

One of the best restaurant around. Friendly service and reasonable priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.2 months ago · 132 reviews

The taste is so nice and at affordable prices. Good

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.2 months ago · 132 reviews

The wok hei is great and food with great taste and portion.

"Great"
5/6
Eric T.2 years ago · 1 review

Ordered 6 dishes for a group of ten. The pace of the food being served was irregular and long intervals in between. By the time the last dish was served, most of us had finished up our individual rice serving. Granted I did not expedite this issue during our meal, the restaurant was not even at 1/2 capacity. Food wise was good standard but prices are above average "cze char restaurant" pricing. Menus quoted prices only for small portions, and it was very tedious to check for large portion prices for the various dishes I enquired.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teck K.a year ago · 1 review

Very good food!! Yummy! One side back is the restaurant design is an "enclosed" space so when one speaks loudly it makes it very uncomfortable for other people. The tables on the entrance area might be better. The service was good despite the slowness in serving (but this is something which we can accept as we need to wait for good food). Thank you for the great food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Selena L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Always enjoyable at Tonny Restaurant.... creative dishes, great service... and this time round, we hosted some friends who loved the food, and said they'd be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
S J.a year ago · 183 reviews

Chef Tonny is really talented, creative and humble. More often in the kitchen cooking away, speak to Christine to organise. Call a few days ahead and let Tonny do some of his new creations, you won't be disappointed!

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.a year ago · 213 reviews

The food here is excellent. You've got to try the Crispy Yam w/truffle oil. The yam is sliced into fine shreds and deeply fried till crisp. Truffle oil is added. It is stacked like a Christmas tree, garnished with sesame seeds and spring onions.

"Great"
5/6
Hideaki S.a year ago · 4 reviews

Very nice food. Staffs were very friendly and attentive. Though location was not ideal for tourists, it is really worthwhile visiting there. Pork barbecue, deep fried garlic pork, fish cake shall be some of recommended food. Price? Truly local proce:)