Reviews Tonny Restaurant

Excellent
5.2/6
32 Reviews
Tonny Restaurant Singapore image 1
Tonny Restaurant Singapore image 2
Tonny Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

32 Tonny Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Tonny Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tonny Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tonny Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
32 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.12 hours ago 91 reviews

The wok hei is great and food with great taste and portion.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.10 days ago 91 reviews

Interesting and unique food concept. Attentive staff. Will return again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liza C.7 months ago 11 reviews

Tonny consistently delivers exquisite dining experience. The wait staff are friendly and provide attentive service.

"Excellent"
6/6
ALICE L.a year ago 2 reviews

I could say this restaurant Chef is very Creative and the menu is very different from many restaurants I have patronise. Waiting time for food if can expedite will be excellent 馃槉

"Great"
5/6
Eric T.a year ago 1 review

Ordered 6 dishes for a group of ten. The pace of the food being served was irregular and long intervals in between. By the time the last dish was served, most of us had finished up our individual rice serving. Granted I did not expedite this issue during our meal, the restaurant was not even at 1/2 capacity. Food wise was good standard but prices are above average "cze char restaurant" pricing. Menus quoted prices only for small portions, and it was very tedious to check for large portion prices for the various dishes I enquired.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teck K.a year ago 1 review

Very good food!! Yummy! One side back is the restaurant design is an "enclosed" space so when one speaks loudly it makes it very uncomfortable for other people. The tables on the entrance area might be better. The service was good despite the slowness in serving (but this is something which we can accept as we need to wait for good food). Thank you for the great food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Selena L.a year ago 2 reviews

Always enjoyable at Tonny Restaurant.... creative dishes, great service... and this time round, we hosted some friends who loved the food, and said they'd be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
S J.a year ago 183 reviews

Chef Tonny is really talented, creative and humble. More often in the kitchen cooking away, speak to Christine to organise. Call a few days ahead and let Tonny do some of his new creations, you won't be disappointed!

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.10 months ago 213 reviews

The food here is excellent. You've got to try the Crispy Yam w/truffle oil. The yam is sliced into fine shreds and deeply fried till crisp. Truffle oil is added. It is stacked like a Christmas tree, garnished with sesame seeds and spring onions.

"Great"
5/6
Yan Chun T.a year ago 1 review

Didn't make it for the lunch. I appreciate the staff calling me after I have made the reservation to let me know that only set meal was available instead of their usual menu. Looking forward to going there next time.