Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
City Hall
Tipsy Flamingo SG (Raffles City Shopping Centre)
Tipsy Flamingo SG (Raffles City Shopping Centre) Reviews

Tipsy Flamingo SG (Raffles City Shopping Centre)

Spanish, Fusion, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 26

Photo of restaurant Tipsy Flamingo SG  (Raffles City Shopping Centre) in City Hall, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Tipsy Flamingo SG (Raffles City Shopping Centre) (401)

Read what people think about Tipsy Flamingo SG (Raffles City Shopping Centre). All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Tipsy Flamingo SG (Raffles City Shopping Centre) before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Tipsy Flamingo SG (Raffles City Shopping Centre) and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

401 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6207
5108
463
317
25
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce C.5 days ago · 1 review

It was a lovely experience especially having a live band; more so because we were celebrating my birthday (a treat from my daughter who flew in from Canada for this)! Such restaurants with live bands are more the exception than the rule. Thank you for the fun experience. We will return to enjoy the music and the food!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Emiy A.5 days ago · 3 reviews

Friendly staff, with good service. Will visit again in the future

New"Good"
4/6
Lilian Y.7 days ago · 1 review

Good service. But hope they have more selection on non-seafood on their menu.

New"Good"
4/6
Vanessa K.8 days ago · 3 reviews

Weekday 3-course set lunch for $18++ pretty good deal, quiet during the day

New"Excellent"
6/6
Daphne H.12 days ago · 3 reviews

food is okay. service is quite attentive but prefer other tipsy outlets

"Very good"
5/6
Jia Hui L.14 days ago · 1 review

Great service and service crew were very polite and cheerful

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael D.20 days ago · 37 reviews

Sunday teatime break at this place. Not my first time here, but my 1st time visiting during the day. We ordered 2 cocktails each and a side of mala karage chicken, total cost about $110. Only a few tables were occupied, but the atmosphere was very festive and loud because of a birthday celebration going on at 2 large tables. Having been here a few times, I've come to know (and love) that this is not a quiet place. However, service seemed a bit slow and lacking considering only a few number of tables were occupied, when I remembered service being quick, friendly and often during the times I visited in the evenings when it was packed with people.

"Very good"
5/6
Ambika B.20 days ago · 1 review

Lovely and good ambience with great food and good service

"Good"
4/6
Lisa C.23 days ago · 1 review

Prawn agolio olio was good. Slightly on the oily side. Mussels on the seafood paella very tender and good but the rice slightly soggy for me. Overall - it is a good place for food and drinks. Staff ate friendly and alert.

"Very good"
5/6
KC N.23 days ago · 21 reviews

Coffee and fries were good. Restaurant did not award membership points after bill was paid, which is quite inflexible in my view.

"Very good"
5/6
Jin T.24 days ago · 33 reviews

Very friendly staff and cool spot to hang out after work

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin tan T.24 days ago · 1 review

amazing food, awesome service. will go again. they even had discounts

"Good"
4/6
Xingjie C.24 days ago · 2 reviews

ambience was nice. great for gatherings and food were fresh

"Very good"
5/6
KC N.25 days ago · 21 reviews

Environment was good. Waiter did not mention that iced water cost $2 which I think should have been flagged up.

"Very good"
5/6
Jiaxin O.a month ago · 9 reviews

staff were really friendly and service was prompt too. food as usual was great!

"Very good"
5/6
zh c.a month ago · 4 reviews

nice place to chill out. wide selection of food. can get noisy, makes it hard to hear what your partner is saying.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo T.a month ago · 28 reviews

Second visit in two days! I absolutely had to bring a friend to try the gazpacho soup here. I tried the fish as the main course this time in their set menu, it was good but I personally prefer the chicken. We had such wonderful service, and the friendly waiter came around to our table mid-meal to hand us an invitation to their end-of-month Sunday brunch event. This is quickly becoming my favourite restaurant, and I highly recommend it to everyone.

"Good"
4/6
Angela C.a month ago · 1 review

Overall food was okay but we felt that the sauce of the seafood stew can be saltier and thicker. It was quite runny and bland

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo T.a month ago · 28 reviews

Hands down the best gazpacho soup I have ever had in my life. I was never a cold soup fan, but this restaurant's version was a true revelation. The chicken main course was also really good, Basque style? For a set lunch at a gastropub, it felt like a fine dining experience. The service was top notch. I will return soon and highly recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren L.a month ago · 2 reviews

The food is really unique and yummy a bit pricey though

"Excellent"
6/6
loh a.a month ago · 1 review

First time there and though the environment was cozy with a small live band, but the interaction and songs sang by the band (Danny and Germaine) were amazing!! Will visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie S.a month ago · 1 review

Food was good and ambience but it was a little too noisy. I love the 2 for $24 tapas in the menu.

"Good"
4/6
Geraldine K.a month ago · 3 reviews

Service can be improved with more smiles. Good if there is Happy hour. Food selections to include more sharing options for big group.

"Good"
4/6
Alice L.a month ago · 5 reviews

So so… food were salty and soaked in oil, service were good however disappointed that reservation was outdoor (in such warm weather) with many empty seats indoor….

"Very good"
5/6
Erine C.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Server Kiki was warm and friendly , had a wonderful time

"Good"
4/6
Teo V.2 months ago · 1 review

Food too oily and didn't serve hot. Drinks are expensive too

"Excellent"
6/6
Jia Jun P.2 months ago · 1 review

Place was good but live music a bit too loud as space is limited.

"Very good"
5/6
Cecilia T.2 months ago · 4 reviews

It was our first time there. Food and drinks were great! Service as well! Will be back again.

"Good"
4/6
Gwendolyn Y.2 months ago · 1 review

Service was good! But the tables are quite close to each other.

"Very good"
5/6
Lai P.2 months ago · 1 review

Loved the band that played on 27 Mar 2024! They were really engaging

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace N.2 months ago · 1 review

You won’t go wrong with tipsy. Great service always recommending dishes

"Very good"
5/6
Jin T.2 months ago · 33 reviews

A nice spot with good vibes, good food and friendly staff.

"Very good"
5/6
Sherilyn T.2 months ago · 1 review

Great ambience and music. Food was good! Really friendly service staff who attended to us. Thank you Herman for your service and ensured we had a good time there.

"Very good"
5/6
Jonathan K.2 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, great ambience. Definitely will come back again h

"Excellent"
6/6
Alvin P.2 months ago · 22 reviews

Fun venue with a pool concept. Food is good accompanied by live music everyday!

"Excellent"
6/6
Serena T.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely vibes. Great place for a chill and casual catchup

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin N.2 months ago · 20 reviews

Always impressive with the presentation of food . Reasonable price menu .Returning diner , will visit again .

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin N.2 months ago · 20 reviews

New menu . Always impressive with the presentation of food . Returning diner , will visit again .

"Very good"
5/6
Sheryl N.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was great and service was lovely. The music could’ve been a little softer tho - it was difficult to talk over the live music

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen Y.2 months ago · 1 review

The truffle beef horfun is smokey and flavourful, while the beef is perfectly tender. My set meal main, cod fish with paella, was also tasty - rice was rich with prawn stock. the 3-coursw Weekday set lunch is good value at S$18 per pax. I brought my Japanese friends for lunch here, and they appreciated the opportunity to try both Spanish and local dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
James A.2 months ago · 1 review

really great food and vibes. Will definitely be back for more

"Very good"
5/6
Cheryl O.2 months ago · 1 review

Good food and great ambiance! Love band plays at night too.

"Good"
4/6
SP L.2 months ago · 10 reviews

It is somewhat noisy to hold a conversation, but food is good. Having live singing is interesting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Winky L.3 months ago · 11 reviews

The restaurant staff were very nice and quick with service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy L.3 months ago · 9 reviews

Food was good and atmosphere was unique. Will definitely go back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon Q.3 months ago · 1 review

The food and service was excellent and nice ambience too

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacquine C.3 months ago · 53 reviews

easy place to chill and enjoy live music. Good food as well!

"Excellent"
6/6
Abigail T.3 months ago · 6 reviews

great food and environment. chill place for a pre dinner drink!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jia L.3 months ago · 8 reviews

Nice ambience and beautiful interior design. Great place to hang out with friends

"Good"
4/6
LP Y.3 months ago · 9 reviews

There are good vibes in this place. The swimming pool concept is very interesting.

...