Reviews Tanyoto 谭鱼头火锅

Clarke QuayHotpot, Chinese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
132 Reviews
Tanyoto 谭鱼头火锅 Singapore image 1
Tanyoto 谭鱼头火锅 Singapore image 2
Tanyoto 谭鱼头火锅 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

132 Tanyoto 谭鱼头火锅 Reviews

Read reviews about Tanyoto 谭鱼头火锅 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tanyoto 谭鱼头火锅. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tanyoto 谭鱼头火锅.

Excellent
4.5/6
132 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lillian K.a month ago · 3 reviews

The signature fish head soup base was fantastic. All food items were very fresh, especially the prawns which were even served alive!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daisy O.5 months ago · 1 review

The food is nice and good service, not far from MRT, very quiet place. Super highly recommend for gathering and business dinner or celebration. Please give it a try

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin K.a year ago · 3 reviews

Good with great service! Recommended to go there for family dinner

"Excellent"
6/6
wenbo f.a year ago · 1 review

All the way provide excellent service, quality food and nice dining environment for Chinese food like 10 years ago. Always be my first choice, always tanyutou fans!

"Good"
4/6
Shiong Yin Leon H.2 years ago · 19 reviews

With the booking on Quandoo, our group of 3 was placed in a VIP room on the second level of the restaurant which was nice and cosy. The door to the room is always open. Our group felt the room was a little small. The staff could be more helpful though with ordering of cooked dishes and ingredients for steamboat via the iPad for example, especially since it was our first visit to Tanyoto. Generally the steamboat dinner was pleasant and food was priced just right.

"Great"
5/6
Wendy N.2 years ago · 1 review

Online Reservation was handled promptly & fuss free. Ingredients were fresh & tasty, soup base is more natural then msg base. I would rate service 7/10 on the whole. our first submitted was "lost" (kitchen never received it???).... after waiting for 20 mins with no food arriving while other tables were promptly served food, we asked to check on our order & after some time we were then told there were no orders received! Just imagine if we didn't ask & neither the service staff bothered to note on our table. We were even seated next to the service counter....

"Great"
5/6
Jasmine T.2 years ago · 1 review

It's been a while that I have visited Tanyoto and the food they serve is still fresh and delicious. Service is fantastic too. Will definitely visit Tanyoto again soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ting C.2 years ago · 1 review

The hotpot base is as good quality as usual. The Tanyoto inhouse source seems have changed and i like the old one better. Service is pleasant and friendly.

"Good"
4/6
Queenie W.a year ago · 2 reviews

The fish-head soup base was excellent! Ingredients were fresh. Service was so-so. Seating area is spacious and comfortable. It's quite expensive, I usually spend about S$120 at HDL for 4 pax but spent S$175 at Tanyoto.

"Great"
5/6
Sally K.2 years ago · 1 review

The steam boat soup is delicious. The home made meat ball is excellent. This is one of the reason why we choose Tanyoto. The meat is good too.