Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bugis
Sushi Airways
Sushi Airways Reviews

Sushi Airways

Japanese, Asian, Sushi

Dishes priced aroundSGD 33

Photo of restaurant Sushi Airways in Bugis, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Sushi Airways (450)

Read what people think about Sushi Airways. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Sushi Airways before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Sushi Airways and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

450 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
6238
5155
437
318
22
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
SHERRY T.21 days ago · 5 reviews

we love the freshness of the food here...wasabi can be better ... spend almost sgs180 for 2 paxs as we eat a lots ... hope the waitress can refill green tea more often and also serve the green tea when it hot but not almost warm ... restaurant quite small thus no noise issue (maybe all of us happening talk soft) ...overall good experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen W.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Probably the best sushi in SG. Fresh and different fishes have its own flavor unlike other sushi place

"Excellent"
6/6
David C.2 months ago · 2 reviews

One of my favourite Sushi restaurants in Singapore. Seafood is really fresh and very cozy ambience :)

"Good"
4/6
C M O.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Hidden restaurant near Arab Street. Restaurant is pretty small but food is not bad. Price slightly high.

"Very good"
5/6
Xin Qi O.3 months ago · 1 review

Sashimi were great! We reached there earlier and they assigned a window seat which has a great view. Lovely dessert for our anniversary celebration as well 😊

"Good"
4/6
Sean L.4 months ago · 3 reviews

The place was great and food awesome. We will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rayson C.4 months ago · 1 review

food was good, but prices is at the slightly higher aide

"Excellent"
6/6
Dan N.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and amazing service. One of my favourite places to eat

"Average"
3/6
Dawnn T.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Table is small and seating was quite uncomfortable. Nothing to rave about the food.

"Good"
4/6
Junda H.6 months ago · 55 reviews

Interesting themed restaurant where the theme is of an airplane. Food is japanese as the name implied with focus on sushi and sahimi. Food is alright but somewhat expensive.

"Very good"
5/6
Lee Wei L.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Love the environment and fresh lobster and salmon. Great experience

"Very good"
5/6
Nathaniel Y.7 months ago · 2 reviews

nice atmosphere and cool concept, food was delicious and fresh as well.

"Very good"
5/6
Kristy H.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Was a pleasant visit, sashimi was fresh and food was good

"Excellent"
6/6
Cindee Y.8 months ago · 13 reviews

Cute restaurant and pricing was reasonable. Service was great too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jia Hui T.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Second time here and food is still as great as before!! 🤭

"Excellent"
6/6
Jia Hui T.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food, clean environment, good service and value for money!! ✨

"Excellent"
6/6
Glacier C.9 months ago · 8 reviews

The place really look ecstatically nice and have a very interesting concept. The food presentation and quality of food was decent and fun to have this kind of dining experience

"Very good"
5/6
Pamela C.9 months ago · 9 reviews

interesting concept. feels cramped like an economy seat. food was good but the smell of smoke will fill the place if someone orders fried food

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian L.9 months ago · 2 reviews

love the food. will come back again for another different experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Xin Yi L.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Food was great, servings were big enough. Service was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chuan M.10 months ago · 1 review

Unique setting , good food, needs to make reservation to avoid disappointment

"Very good"
5/6
Elaine A.10 months ago · 1 review

Unique and interesting experience. The food was good as well

"Very good"
5/6
STEPHANIE T.10 months ago · 5 reviews

I went there twice. Love the food and service! Strongly recommend

"Very good"
5/6
OG G.10 months ago · 29 reviews

Came back for a visit two years later - food was still really fresh, although I seem to have enjoyed the service and ambience more when I dined in during the height of COVID restrictions. Still, kudos to the team! Thank you for being flexible with our reservation timing when something cropped up on our end.

"Very good"
5/6
Sam L.a year ago · 2 reviews

very good food! great service experience too with very friendly staff!

"Excellent"
6/6
Aditya S.a year ago · 7 reviews

Best sushi in Singapore. The interiors and the entire theme is as if you’re flying in an airplane. Apparently they fly over fresh fish from Japan every day. The location is the absolute best spot in the Haji lane.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy K.a year ago · 32 reviews

Love their premium sushi platter and the beef steak cube with mushroom dish. I am planning to visit it today. Happy to order the same dishes again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie Y.a year ago · 5 reviews

Their food was amazing and delicious! Pleasant experience there, would definitely want to visit again!

"Very good"
5/6
Stephane L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good service from the staff. We liked the concept of the restaurant. View on the street is very nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
George S.a year ago · 7 reviews

Amazing food . Artsy place . Will return again in the future

"Excellent"
6/6
Mario P.a year ago · 2 reviews

A surprising place with a great atmosphere and great food, and excellent company.

"Very good"
5/6
Tegoeh P.a year ago · 6 reviews

Pretty nice location but the space is quite small. But overall nice place

"Excellent"
6/6
Desmond C.a year ago · 1 review

The food is good , confident location and worth a try

"Excellent"
6/6
Chenzel T.a year ago · 9 reviews

It was such a great experience. The place was cozy. We got a seat at a corner all the way at the back of the restaurant and it was nice. A small private nook. The food is amazing, definitely pricey but the ingredients were high quality. We enjoyed everything.

"Good"
4/6
Eisen L.a year ago · 7 reviews

Food was okay and the service was good however it was not worth the price.

"Good"
4/6
Betty L.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good except the aircon is not cooling enough. Hoped they had repaired it.

"Very good"
5/6
Yen L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was great but price was on the high side.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy T.a year ago · 5 reviews

We recently visited Sushi Airways and i have to say, I was impressed. first off , atmosphere was cozy and inviting. The staff were friendly and attentive, making sure that our dining experience were enjoyable. They prices were also reasonable considering the high quality of food and services. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great meal in a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. I will definitely be back in the near future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Esther C.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful dining experience at Sushi Airways. Staff was very friendly. Great service. Gave my husband a surprise birthday cake and sang along birthday song. Food is fresh and taste yummy.

"Very good"
5/6
Jia Fang C.a year ago · 5 reviews

My friends enjoyed their time there in this themed restaurant. Their food quality were one of the best which had and they also allowed us to come earlier than booking time. Just one thing was that they kept popping by to check and clear plates which made us felt inclined to leave asap. Other than this, I’m satisfied with this booking :)