Reviews Sushi Airways

BugisJapanese, Asian, Sushi$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
45 Reviews
Sushi Airways Singapore image 1
Sushi Airways Singapore image 2
Sushi Airways Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

45 Sushi Airways Reviews

Read reviews about Sushi Airways here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sushi Airways. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sushi Airways.

Excellent
5.3/6
45 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tetty T.5 days ago · 2 reviews

Friendly staffs and services. Would love fo recommend especially those who are celebrating birthday.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Wen Ting T.7 days ago · 1 review

The staffs were attentive and we had a surprise cake for bday. Thank you

New"Excellent"
6/6
Daphne N.13 days ago · 1 review

Dinner was fantastic. Fresh and tasty. There was nothing I didn’t like about dinner.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Micole C.13 days ago · 1 review

Excellent eating experience.. good food, good people 😉 Chee Long service was excellent, he is very helpful and very experienced 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Edmund C.4 months ago · 3 reviews

The food was excellent and the service was top notched. There was a minor inconvenience when the staff accidentally cancelled my booking but was rectified upon calling the restaurant. The staff in charge was really apologetic and gave 2 items free of charge. It was a wonderful experience for my friend and I and highly recommend this place for excellent sushi.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lester T.a month ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food, price is slightly high but definitely worth it for the quality of food and excellent service. The chef and service staff are thoughtful, serving each dish only when you have finished the previous dish. They also pay close attention and promptly refill your drinks when it is empty.

"Great"
5/6
Ivy C.2 months ago · 1 review

Attentive service from polite servers, Chef will check with the patrons on the food quality/service and etc. Good recommendations from the Chef, special arrangements made for special occasion. Fresh and quality food from the kitchen :) have returned to this small little restaurant 3 times for their food. Good executive lunch deal too!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Edmund C.a month ago · 3 reviews

The food was excellent and the service was impeccable. I highly recommend this place to anyone who enjoys good quality and fresh Japanese sushi and food. Most definitely coming back to enjoy the food and experience. Keep up the excellent service and food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Serene K.5 months ago · 1 review

I have made a request of Omakase and indicated it was a bday surprise dinner. They were accommodating and attentive to our diet preferences etc. A nice place and I will def visit again..

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul A.3 months ago · 1 review

The sashimi is very fresh and the waiter is very good. . Aircraft-themed restaurants, restaurants are also very clean. . Very recommended oyster ponzu jelly sauce, their shop sushi rolls are also perfect