Reviews Summer Pavilion

City HallCantonese, Asian, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
35 Reviews
Summer Pavilion Singapore image 1
Summer Pavilion Singapore image 2
Summer Pavilion Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

35 Summer Pavilion Reviews

Read reviews about Summer Pavilion here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Summer Pavilion. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Summer Pavilion.

Excellent
5.3/6
35 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Chie F.a year ago · 1 review

Atmosphere and food was great.Nice staffs. I spent a good time with my friend.I ‘ll recommend to my friends when they are looking for nice dim sums or Chinese restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eugenia H.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent services , food and environment. The captain services is awesome and friendly. Worth to be visit again. Pls make a reservation to avoid disappointment.

"Great"
5/6
Celene Q.a year ago · 3 reviews

A bit noisy as were sitting near to 2 big round tables. Food is quite nice-especially the soups. Other dishes are mostly standard 1 star level. Service is great.

"Great"
5/6
Zhibin L.a year ago · 2 reviews

We took the new set Menu by the head chef, everything was perfectly exacuted. Smoked Wagyu was exceptional, tender, juicy and well cooked. Hope to be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie L.a year ago · 28 reviews

Love the fresh food and gpod service. The set lunch menu is good value and must try. I will strongly recommend Summer Pavillion.

"Great"
5/6
Mark C.a year ago · 1 review

we thought the food was very good, high quality chinese fare! highly recommended - especially the iberico pork, scallops and lychee tea! setting was great too!

"Great"
5/6
Miho T.a year ago · 2 reviews

All of our choose dish were very good taste. Especially I love the seafood black pepper noodle. I would like to come to have lunch again.

"Great"
5/6
Karen L.a year ago · 1 review

Food was superb and service was excellent. I am sure I will visit again and recommend this restaurant to friends. Price was also unexcepetedly reasonable.

"Great"
5/6
Esther Y.a year ago · 4 reviews

Good quality food. Service is also attentive. Overall, it is a great place to have a meal with family and friends. Will go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
winny s.a year ago · 3 reviews

Best service staff and food is consistently good. Always a great dining experience.