Reviews Spize - River Valley

River ValleyAsian$$$$
Very Good
3.9/6
25 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Rice Table

Orchard
4.8/6690
The Rice Table

Chang Korean BBQ

Dempsey
4.9/6186
Chang Korean BBQ

25 Spize - River Valley Reviews

Read reviews about Spize - River Valley here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spize - River Valley. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spize - River Valley.

Very Good
3.9/6
25 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great food! Brought some friends from out of town to try the roti prata and they loved it! Having air conditioning is a plus point as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ramia K.2 years ago · 1 review

It was great the food was yummy and fresh The best karak tea in Singapore I like the spicy tom yom soup and the parata

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike M.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a great meal with good service well worth the price paid. Large portions which two could share if required. Will go back to this one

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine F.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Helpful, attentive and great service by the waiter and waitress. Prompt serving of the food and drinks once ordered. Best to make reservation as the restaurant is packed during peak period.

"Good"
4/6
Nazira B.2 years ago · 1 review

It was an alright experience. Service was good by some. However, when a reservation is made by a customer online, priority should be given to the person who has made the reservation. My family and i had to wait for an hour before we could get a table despite making an advanced reservation. I don't think that was fair for us. Please look into the term reservation carefully and do not make those who bother to reserve, wait. Also, a complimentary drink or meal apart from an apology would be good.

"Good"
4/6
Nora A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Overall fd is ok. Staff were courteous. We hv to wait 50 mins for d Barramundi fish instead of 30 mins. We ordered 6 kambing & 4 chicken satay but were served 4 kambing & 6 chicken instead. We realised abt d shortages while eating. They r super efficient in clearing d tables n cleared away d satay source when there r still satay on d plate.😏

"Good"
4/6
Joy W.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Overall experience was good, thou I have tried better food elsewhere for some of the orders. Big portions and generally good value for money. Service was so so as they have many staff but they don't clear the plates although our table was full with the orders we made, and some had difficulty with English.

"Great"
5/6
Lynette T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Service staff was attentive and went out of the way to attend to us. Our visitors from overseas thoroughly enjoyed the food and was wow-ed by the amazing choices available. thank you Spize!!

"Good"
4/6
Keng Mun L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was hit and miss. Flavoursome char kway teow and hearty burger, let down by cold limp fries. Overall ambience not very relaxing. Menus clearly have seen better days and emanated a bad smell. But server was very keen to please.

"Great"
5/6
Razif R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Awesome food as always. Portions are always so big and we found it hard to finish. Had the maggie goreng Pattaya. Nice!! Accommodating and friendly staff too. Highly recommended.