Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Tanjong Pagar
SOFI Cafe+Keto+Rooftop
SOFI Cafe+Keto+Rooftop Reviews

SOFI Cafe+Keto+Rooftop

Cake & Coffee, Italian, Pizza

Dishes priced aroundSGD 28

Photo of restaurant SOFI Cafe+Keto+Rooftop in Tanjong Pagar, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of SOFI Cafe+Keto+Rooftop (68)

Read what people think about SOFI Cafe+Keto+Rooftop. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about SOFI Cafe+Keto+Rooftop before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about SOFI Cafe+Keto+Rooftop and book a table with confidence!

4.8/6

68 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
625
514
422
36
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Average"
3/6
Tam L.15 days ago · 3 reviews

The food was quite bad from salads to pasta dishes. Would not recommend this

"Average"
3/6
adam a.4 months ago · 11 reviews

Went as it was a keto place, but the food left more to be desired. The pasta was made from noodles that were crunchy which was weird.

"Average"
3/6
MK N.4 months ago · 24 reviews

Food is mediocre, service is lacking. Worst is the awfully high prices.

"Good"
4/6
Jie C.a year ago · 65 reviews

Very good keto dishes, the classic pasta works very well also, delicious!

"Good"
4/6
Jie C.a year ago · 65 reviews

Good delicious food, very nice coffee too, roasty and dark.

"Good"
4/6
Jie C.a year ago · 65 reviews

Bottles of liquor are pretty good value at the lower end. Food is delicious and punchy in taste

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren A.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Extensive Menu Options, two restaurants in one. Outstanding food and friendly & attentive service.

"Good"
4/6
Jie C.2 years ago · 65 reviews

Very interesting keto dishes, prices on the very high side though

"Good"
4/6
Jie C.2 years ago · 65 reviews

Very good food, ask for the scrambled eggs if there for breakfast! Pasta is their forte, yet they do their desserts decently too. Prices recently increased though. Low ceiling means a slightly noisy situation

"Good"
4/6
Jie C.2 years ago · 65 reviews

Very good food, ask for the scrambled eggs if there for breakfast! Pasta is their forte, yet they do their desserts decently too. Prices recently increased though. Skip the bigger shellfishes and go for the molluscs

"Good"
4/6
Jie C.2 years ago · 65 reviews

Very good food, ask for the scrambled eggs if there for breakfast! Pasta is their forte, yet they do their desserts decently too. Prices recently increased though. Skip the shellfishes and go for the molluscs

"Excellent"
6/6
Din N.2 years ago · 11 reviews

I was there for breakfast on the 10th of Nov 2022. The food we ordered tasted great! The ambience was amazing and I love the decor. We were seated beside the window. I felt so relaxed while enjoying my food. The staff were helpful, courteous, friendly and attentive. They were all super excellent. I enjoyed myself today. Highly recommended!

"Very good"
5/6
Julia C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The keto menu was comprehensive and pretty delicious. Worth the visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Yijing N.2 years ago · 19 reviews

have been returning to sofi for good food and pleasant service. made booking via quandoo else hard to get seats on fridays

"Good"
4/6
Yijing N.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Great service at sofi as always. food is freshly prepared. apple crumble is awesome.

"Good"
4/6
Karen C.2 years ago · 33 reviews

Good service and ambience. But food portions were small and comparatively pricey.

"Good"
4/6
Edrick W.2 years ago · 16 reviews

Good food and prompt service. Nice place for a casual meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wei Siang C.3 years ago · 31 reviews

Quiet place for an afternoon meet up and great environment.

"Good"
4/6
Jie C.3 years ago · 65 reviews

Food always been good, service prompt, however it is getting more noisy and cramp.

"Good"
4/6
Jie C.3 years ago · 65 reviews

Well prepared food, prices tend to be on higher side, service is fast both attentiveness and arrival of food. Rather cramp and noisy however

"Good"
4/6
Elaine C.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was pretty pricey. Service was excellent. Staff were attentive

"Good"
4/6
Jie C.3 years ago · 65 reviews

Excellent pasta always, nice baked eggplants too. Drinks a little on the slighter variety level.

"Good"
4/6
Jie C.3 years ago · 65 reviews

Good pricing on most drinks, food pricing a little high but quality is always good.

"Very good"
5/6
Jie C.3 years ago · 65 reviews

Baked eggplant is good, rich and sweet taste, spirit prices are reasonable, generous with the clams with Alle Vongole. Can be noisy at times.

"Very good"
5/6
Jie C.3 years ago · 65 reviews

breakfast set with scrambled eggs with scratched pepper was awesome!

"Very good"
5/6
Jie C.3 years ago · 65 reviews

Pasta is awesome, al dente generally, rich and decadent flavours, generous with the clams with Alle Vongole

"Very good"
5/6
Jie C.3 years ago · 65 reviews

Pasta is awesome, al dente generally, sometimes service staff can be lacking but they try their best.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary G.3 years ago · 10 reviews

A casual concept by pasta Brava. Chilled out joint with almost the same menu as pasta brava

"Very good"
5/6
Maureen T.3 years ago · 1 review

Will visit again to try out other items on the menu.

"Very good"
5/6
Tim G.3 years ago · 21 reviews

Nice cafe for coffee and desserts in the city, I would recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa N.3 years ago · 1 review

This is my second visit, I really made an effort to travel from My home near lower seletar to Sofi’s. As i want to visit the cafe once a month now to give myself a treat of some sweets and low carb meal. The staffs were very nice and attentive.

"Very good"
5/6
Lee Hong W.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Love the ambient here! Food was nice and stuffs are friendly. Margarita pizza with thin crust is the best. Squid ink pasta interesting flavour!

"Excellent"
6/6
angie T.3 years ago · 1 review

I like the wide variety of choices in their keto menu. Seafood hokkien mee was yummy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela O.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Finally found the restaurant with lots of Keto options! Love the food, dessert, bread, pizza here. All keto friendly!

"Very good"
5/6
Sai K.3 years ago · 1 review

Good to chill out. And have a chit chat with friends or family. Will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ronald Q.3 years ago · 10 reviews

All I would like to say is I will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet S.3 years ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and great food. Loads of gluten free options

"Good"
4/6
Jx G.4 years ago · 23 reviews

Food was ok, atmosphere was nice, a bit expensive though.

"Good"
4/6
Nicole L.4 years ago · 6 reviews

efficient service and quiet hideout in the vicinity good for quiet chats

"Average"
3/6
Jackie W.4 years ago · 1 review

In Burpple is showing there is 1 for 1 deal.. but when I reached there.. the restaurant owner claimed that they are no longer participating in Burpple. Kinda a false marketing gimmick

"Good"
4/6
Trish T.4 years ago · 29 reviews

Good food, great for those who are on keto diet

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne Y.4 years ago · 6 reviews

Awesome keto selection but be ready to be tempted by the awesome food from pasta brave cause it’s available there as well!

"Very good"
5/6
Marina B.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Really enjoyed our visit last night. A rather impressive variety of Keto food along with the traditionally prepared meals. Keto cheese burger sliders, tiramisu (which tasted better than the original recipe), mint lime mojito! Yum. Among others- chicken curry puffs, beef ravioli with cream sauce, açaí bowl and pannacota with berries were a huge hit with my children. Definitely coming back for more! Service was quick and with a pleasant smile and a chat. 🙏🏻😍 Thank you for a lovely evening

"Awful"
1/6
Rachel W.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Restaurant could not accommodate us at the time I booked.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christie K.4 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food with a lovely warm and friendly ambience.Plus many keto items on the menu!

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen Y.4 years ago · 1 review

Lovely ambience for a quiet meal. The food recommendation was spot on!

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicia N.4 years ago · 2 reviews

great night out. warm and chill place. good food. great service. highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Li Ying S.5 years ago · 157 reviews

The food is nice and it's a nice place with good ambience too.

"Very good"
5/6
Helga L.5 years ago · 1 review

Nettes, ruhiges Restaurant mit kleinen, leckeren Speisen und leckerem Kaffee. Wir waren zum Frühstück dort😊

"Very good"
5/6
Ei Hua L.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Everything was good. My friends and I enjoyed ourselves very much