Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Kembangan
Seng Coffee Bar
Seng Coffee Bar Reviews

Seng Coffee Bar

Western, Fusion, Asian Fusion, Cake & Coffee

Dishes priced aroundSGD 22

Photo of restaurant Seng Coffee Bar in Kembangan, Singapore
Seng Coffee Bar is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Seng Coffee Bar (128)

Read what people think about Seng Coffee Bar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Seng Coffee Bar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Seng Coffee Bar and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

128 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
673
535
419
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha T.a month ago · 19 reviews

Second visit and the food is just as good! Strongly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha T.a month ago · 19 reviews

Recommend their coffee and cake! Will come back again for their food!

"Very good"
5/6
K A.a month ago · 18 reviews

had coffee there. nice place to hang out for coffee

"Excellent"
6/6
Darius T.2 months ago · 25 reviews

Random find after eating at the porridge store beside and returned back here many times after for the good atmosphere

"Good"
4/6
Trevor T.2 months ago · 3 reviews

It was average. Good for a first visit, not sure about repeats.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alvin P.2 months ago · 22 reviews

Good coffee and brunch food tucked away in a quiet neighborhood.

"Very good"
5/6
Jessica T.2 months ago · 4 reviews

The food at Seng cafe was yummy. The aesthethics is very nice too.

"Good"
4/6
Hao Ran T.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Establishment was really popular - don't think we could've gotten a seat immediately if we didn't have a reservation. Ngoh hiang burger was nice but felt a tad pricey given its size and the lack of sides. Pork belly risotto was decent with generous servings of meat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Siew Yen A.3 months ago · 10 reviews

Nice and cozy ambience accompanied with great food. Suitable for family and friends gathering!

"Very good"
5/6
Jerylin H.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Food portion generous. Food is delicious. Will definitely come back again and recommend people to come. However, the main door could be something the restaurant could take note of. The door doesn’t close properly, which makes the sitting area near the door hot. Otherwise, it is a pleasant experience ◡̈

"Very good"
5/6
Chris L.3 months ago · 93 reviews

Healthy food, great ambience to bring your fur babies along

"Excellent"
6/6
KAI YI C.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Chilled atmosphere on a really hot afternoon. My guest and I enjoyed the place a lot. The food was good too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael D.4 months ago · 41 reviews

Cosy atmosphere with friendly staff, who even pointed out we have a free drink when we were not aware of the promotion. We had the rosti and kale salad - the kale salad was surprisingly appetising with just the right amount of dressing splashed on it (meaning sparingly), and the rosti was quite filling.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jerry S.4 months ago · 7 reviews

nice chill place and good food. great place to chill

"Excellent"
6/6
Trina C.4 months ago · 13 reviews

Excellent food as always. The hojicha packs a punch. My default brunch place on a weekend - enjoyable atmosphere with value for money food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Edison P.4 months ago · 1 review

Food is great and service is excellent. Highly recommend the ngoh hiang burger for it's fantastic chili. The cold brews here are legendary. However would not recommend sitting near the door as it does not close properly automatically and lets in hot air

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany F.4 months ago · 71 reviews

not the cheapest around, but great and innovative menu. i like this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany F.4 months ago · 71 reviews

been here a few times. dishes had been consistently good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zi Xuan L.5 months ago · 6 reviews

Quiet and cute little cafe with pretty decent food surprisingly, worth a try!

"Excellent"
6/6
valenica w.6 months ago · 3 reviews

very spacious, nice place to chill and food was yummy :)

"Excellent"
6/6
XY L.6 months ago · 75 reviews

Love the peaceful ambience on a quiet weekday evening. Food and drinks are really good, will definitely return!

"Good"
4/6
Rachel G.8 months ago · 56 reviews

Great food but a little pricey for the quantity of the food, would still come back ◡̈

"Excellent"
6/6
Huiying L.8 months ago · 1 review

Repeat customer. Went on a weekend afternoon. It’s fairly crowded but not too bad . I love the coffee and the food here! Highly recommended neighbourhood cafe but really high quality restaurant dishes

"Excellent"
6/6
Daryl C.9 months ago · 7 reviews

nice and great place for brunch, breakfast, coffee, dessert. will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Shir T.10 months ago · 1 review

Great food and coffee, service took a little long though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Desmond O.a year ago · 5 reviews

very good place to relax and chat. service prompt and food was on point with twist of local flavours

"Very good"
5/6
Xo W.a year ago · 4 reviews

Cheese toast was not bad, the waffles could be better 😶

"Excellent"
6/6
Daryl C.a year ago · 7 reviews

nice environment, good coffee and affogato. would come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary L.a year ago · 3 reviews

nice place to chill and relax. it feels out of city

"Excellent"
6/6
Hatta O.a year ago · 103 reviews

great cafe to chill and have a drink and chat with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patsy O.a year ago · 105 reviews

This ambience in this establishment is great. Hidden find indeed

"Very good"
5/6
JS c.a year ago · 1 review

Great cafe for small gathering; decent food and drinks, cosy atmosphere

"Very good"
5/6
Daryl C.a year ago · 7 reviews

went on a public holiday so was quite crowded. food took some time to come but overall good food good atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hatta O.a year ago · 103 reviews

Cosy place to relax and have your meal. Service is good

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Delicious food & love their coffee! 😊 will definitely intro others to visit here, highly recommend! Friendly staffs!

"Very good"
5/6
Xinhui C.a year ago · 15 reviews

love the coffee and nice to have a cafe in this vicinity!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gladys C.a year ago · 7 reviews

My friends who live at north-eastern part of Singapore really enjoyed the classy dishes ! Another enjoyable experience !

"Excellent"
6/6
Gladys C.a year ago · 7 reviews

Don’t be “fooled” by the name, this joint serves classy dishes !

"Excellent"
6/6
Corina G.a year ago · 1 review

great ambience and good place for brunch, will visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Crystal w.a year ago · 1 review

The staff overlooked our reservation when we arrived but they were able to quickly sit us though it was a big group. Lovely place for brunch!

"Excellent"
6/6
jeremy n.a year ago · 8 reviews

Great food and great ambience. I highly recommend this cafe!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex H.a year ago · 14 reviews

great place to have breakfast and a nice break from the hustle of the city

"Excellent"
6/6
Nerissa A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good coffee and affordable food service is ok k I

"Excellent"
6/6
April C.a year ago · 60 reviews

The music a bit loud. And I need to speak loud with my friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hatta O.a year ago · 103 reviews

Great spot to chill and fill your stomachs. Desserts are great too.

"Good"
4/6
Sabrina S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good food, nice ambience. Will come again. highly recommended to try when in the area =)

"Excellent"
6/6
Tricia Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Booked this for a nice brunch and we love the coffee that we ordered. Definitely going back for the coffee and food!

"Very good"
5/6
Rachel G.a year ago · 56 reviews

Food was decent and no waiting time since I made a reservation! But was asked to leave after about 1.5-2 hours on a weekend slot because there was another reservation 😅

"Excellent"
6/6
Say Yong N.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Service was fast and pleasant. Excellent

"Good"
4/6
Yiwen C.a year ago · 5 reviews

a decent place. Not the best though. the staff were friendly.