Reviews Sea Tripod Seafood Paradise

Outram ParkSeafood, Chinese, Asian, Fish$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
105 Reviews
Sea Tripod Seafood Paradise Singapore image 1
Sea Tripod Seafood Paradise Singapore image 2
Sea Tripod Seafood Paradise Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

105 Sea Tripod Seafood Paradise Reviews

Read reviews about Sea Tripod Seafood Paradise here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sea Tripod Seafood Paradise. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sea Tripod Seafood Paradise.

Excellent
5.0/6
105 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Georgin T.2 months ago 4 reviews

Very fresh seafood and staff are smiley and friendly. My Greek Friend and I enjoyed the experience very much. Will definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy H.4 months ago 213 reviews

Had a set meal for 2 priced at about $60. The seafood is fresh but relatively limited portion. Not that it鈥檚 not enough - you will be full, in a healthy way/amount, especially with the porridge at the bottom of the pot which will be served at last.

"Excellent"
6/6
Evelyn C.8 months ago 1 review

Good, fresh, tasty and healthy food. Restaurant is situated in a convenient location. Staffs were helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert K.9 months ago 1 review

Fresh seafood! Very good taste! Good and Perfect service! Unforgettable experience of dining in Singapore. You should be here with Friend, family, I will return back here again to enjoy seafood.

"Great"
5/6
Rosalind W.9 months ago 3 reviews

After my first visit, I was confident my parents would enjoy the food at Sea Tripod Seafood Paradise. I brought them there to celebrate my mom's birthday, and as expected, both of them enjoyed the food, because it was healthy, and the seafood was very fresh. My mom liked it enough to declare that she would bring her friends there in future!

"Okay"
3/6
WS H.a year ago 1 review

Food was pretty fresh, but portions quite small. Steamer had issues half-way through the meal and waiter tried to recook the food multiple times over the same steamer. Scallops weren鈥檛 cooked but they were served. Thankfully restaurant offered to offset 10% of the bill for the uncooked scallops. Later on upon request we then managed to change the table. Unfortunately by the end of the meal due to prolonged steaming at the faulty steamer, too much water collected in the porridge; it became diluted and we lost the essence of the seafood. Overall would say the experience spoilt by the steamer, but at least the freshness and the freebies (luggage and wine) redeemed it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Geneviene C.2 years ago 4 reviews

The seafood they served are live hence,explained how fresh it is. Staff are friendly. They will steam the seafood, meat and veg for you at an optimal time to prevent them from overcooking. The last dish which everyone anticipates is the porridge filled with seafood essence! Delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean L.a year ago 20 reviews

Dined here many times as the fresh ingredients beckon whenever I thought of eating out. Will be better if the restaurant can consider allowing customers to customize each set menu, eg more veggie, no mussels etc or options to choose from for the different sets.

"Great"
5/6
Angelina L.2 years ago 1 review

seafood very fresh , nice place and interesting to go , very sweet the seafood and service good but do bear in mind egg charge at $0.80 , the chopstock napkin charge at $4.00 per person and is a wood disposable chopstick . advisable bring your own chopstick and napkin better .

"Excellent"
6/6
Chia Shin C.10 months ago 35 reviews

Lunch set and dinner set available at very affordable price with great food. Highly recommended 馃槃 just that took some time to wait for our food came as it might be a lot people take away during lunch time.