Reviews Rokeby

SerangoonAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 4 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Stellar Restaurant at 1-Altitude (62nd Level)

Raffles Place
4.9/6105
Stellar Restaurant at 1-Altitude (62nd Level)

Boomarang - Boat Quay

Boat Quay
3.9/633
Boomarang - Boat Quay

15 Rokeby Reviews

Read reviews about Rokeby here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rokeby. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rokeby.

Excellent
4.5/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Linda T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Love the food there.. atmosphere was good too. Cosy and warm. We were there on weekday afternoon so lesser crowds. Celebrate a friend's birthday and the staffs were so nice that they on both english and chinese birthday songs for us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fui Mee Q.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We love this restaurant and always visit when we come to Singapore. Despite living in London we still think the Spaghetti carbonara, the pasta mushroom aglioli, the mocca and chocolate molten larva cake are the best in the world - really! My husband is not so keen on Western food but loves these dishes. My teenage son never orders dessert but always orders the larva cake. It is a bit out of the way for many people - so rather a hidden secret of a place. Well worth looking for it, Also does a good brunch menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda K.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and excellent service. I went during brunch time and the food is great too. highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wan Jun O.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and service! The mushroom soup with truffles oil is a MUST-try! However, the fish and chips might be too salty for our liking. The ambience is great too! Hope the brunch menu can be made an all-day so that 9-6 office workers like us will get a chance to feast in!

"Good"
4/6
Heloise W.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, didn't seem to have a record of the reservation. Didn't have waffles that day which disappointed my son. Food was tasty and good quality. My sons fries took ages to come out, probably about 5 minutes after my husband and I had been served. Pleasant enough visit, did prefer the feel of the place before it was done up.

"Great"
5/6
Zack Z.2 years ago · 9 reviews

food is not bad. foie gras egg benedict great. soft shell crab risotto special was also surprisingly good. however, find that t foie gras arabica taste not so compatible with the sauce provided.

"Great"
5/6
Priscilla H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was okay. Atmosphere of the place was okay too. Good to chill out, might be better to go in the night as they seems to have more options of food.

"Great"
5/6
CL A.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice place for a Saturday afternoon get together! Not overly crowded and the food was good. Would prefer the truffle fries to have a stronger tinge of truffle taste though.

"Great"
5/6
vivian g.2 years ago · 2 reviews

the place is very cozy,me n my friend enjoyed the whole sat afternoon,the food is good,fois gras die die must try,the service is attentive n warm

"Good"
4/6
Janice T.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Service was very good. Staff were warm & attentive. Restaurant was clean. Food was reasonably priced althought the pastas were a tad blend. Love their truffle fries & coffee!