Reviews Ristorante Pepenero

Tanjong PagarItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aura

City Hall
4.8/6809
Aura

Latteria Mozzarella

Duxton
5.1/6669
Latteria Mozzarella

17 Ristorante Pepenero Reviews

Read reviews about Ristorante Pepenero here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ristorante Pepenero. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ristorante Pepenero.

Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Service was good, food was good and portions were huge. Definitely would go there again. It would help if there signage was a little more prominent. The restaurant was easy to miss.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annie T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food, nice ambience and friendly staff. Our first time dining at such a great place and I will definitely be going back for the fabulous experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
HONG K.2 years ago · 1 review

The staffs are very kind and the food is very excelent. Moreover, the price is very reasonable. You can also enjoy the Italian wine at very good price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great service & ambience. Chef Daniel was so attentive to his customers & makes effort to know his customers personally. The staff too were very friendly & helpful. Food was deliciously served. The restaurant has many beautiful art pieces being displayed on the walls for sale too. It's It was a nice evening with friends spend in a relax fine dining setting. Will definitely come back.

"Good"
4/6
Lyn L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

We received very good and attentive service when we were there for early dinner. The ambience was nice. A unique feature is the art pieces on the wall by a local artist, and are for sale. The food portions were huge, and for 3 average eaters, we actually over-ordered, with a starter to share, soup and a main each. It would have been just nice if we ordered two mains and shared.

"Excellent"
6/6
Colin C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service. Excellent food. The squid ink Spaghetti was just nicely done and the duck breast with sea urchin was superb. I would definitely come back here again.

"Good"
4/6
Andrew D.2 years ago · 33 reviews

Enjoyable food. Not the best, but enjoyable. Olive oil that came with the bread was disappointing. Very dilute and almost tasteless. The olive oil that accompanied the chicken cacciatore was much better.

"Okay"
3/6
Yvonne N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Squid ink pasta was pretty good . Unfortunately seafood platter was a huge letdown in quality and taste and priced way over its value. Staff offered complimentary coffee and tea for service recovery.

"Great"
5/6
Christina O.2 years ago · 3 reviews

love the quiet and romantic environment, but I kind of prefer the old menu.

"Okay"
3/6
Jessica Y.2 years ago · 4 reviews

More than 30min wait for food. Slightly above average mains, but pricey. Service was good but one of the desserts was forgotten.