Reviews Prima Tower Revolving Restaurant

Excellent
4.6/6
271 Reviews
Prima Tower Revolving Restaurant Singapore image 1
Prima Tower Revolving Restaurant Singapore image 2
Prima Tower Revolving Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

271 Prima Tower Revolving Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Prima Tower Revolving Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Prima Tower Revolving Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Prima Tower Revolving Restaurant.

Excellent
4.6/6
271 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
LianHock T.6 days ago · 1 review

Food is fine as we expected And service is gòod. The prawn we ordered is more salty.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Siti shyuhaila I.12 days ago · 5 reviews

It wasa awesome, not my first visit but I like to bring my friends here for the Peking Duck meal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun L.a month ago · 1 review

Nice food, good customer service and nice view. Easy to find

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew H.4 months ago · 1 review

Still a very nice place although food is pricey. We had the set dinner for 4 - $168. Roast duck not as tasty although the size of the duck is good. Fish is small.

"Great"
5/6
Kin Wee N.a month ago · 2 reviews

Ambience is great as always. A bit disappointed with the Peking Duck which used to be so good that makes me want to come back again for it. This time, duck skin not as crispy but rather hard to chew. Their Signature Garlic King Prawn is good, the simulated crabmeat dish made entirely of egg white and scallop is excellent as always. We also had their fried bean curd cooked with tea and minced meat. It's good but nothing to shout about. For dessert, we had their souffle which didn't fail us although a tad oily for me, made again with egg white and sweet red bean paste inside. They provided sugar at the side to dip in. Service was great and attentive. Overall, we had a nice evening and SAFRA Card offers 15% discount for a la carte items until 31 March 2019.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce C.9 months ago · 4 reviews

It's the first time for my overseas guests to dine in a revolving restaurant, and at Prima Towers, they had a most wonderful evening. The food has maintained its excellent standard. I'm especially proud of our good Singaporean service from the wait staff. Kudos to Prima Tower Revolving Restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yena H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food is excellent and quality is there even on special occasion. Went during Father's Day and the restaurant was not very crowded. Serving time was quite fast. Price is reasonable. They still serve ala carte menu even on special occasions but their set menus might be a better choice as they consist of signature dishes and special desserts. As the restaurant revolved during the meal, we got to enjoy the beautiful night view and even saw the fireworks from Sentosa! I am glad that everyone enjoyed the dinner. I will definitely visit the restaurant again.

"Great"
5/6
Esther L.2 years ago · 1 review

I have been wanting to try after hearing so much rave about it. I was not disappointed. The service staff there seemed to have been around for a long time and most of them are friendly. My family enjoyed the food and is considering going back again soon. Most notably the Peking Duck, Shredded Scallops with Fish & White Egg and Toffee Banana. Wanted to try the Three Non Stick but this requires advanced booking with payment.

"Okay"
3/6
Cynthia T.a year ago · 5 reviews

Saw great reviews about the restaurant and decided to try it, but food was mediocre for the price we paid. Brought my family to many restaurants and all could accede to charging us just noodles with their shang tang, but Prima Tower was very rigid and said they couldn't sell it to us that way. We only wanted a bowl of plain noodles for our daughter so they suggested a random noodle which turned out to be noodles for 2-3 pax. Lunch ends at 230 but near 2 and the staff were already clearing the table and kept asking if they could clear even though we clearly have not finished. Quite disappointed. Scenery was the only saving grace, but I won't return again.

"Good"
4/6
Hiow Pink T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Arrived on a Monday evening for dinner, the restaurant was not crowded which was a plus for a big family. However if u have stroller/pram, you will have to fit it through a narrow escalator and carry it up a winding flight of stairs, something to take note of u have big/wide stroller/pram. Service was average, nothing to shout about. As mentioned by others,you will have to serve tea yourself. Food was pretty ok,the Peking duck,salad prawn,sea cucumber mushroom. Choose sea salt to fry with your duck meat for extra $8,not bad